montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 23 Oct 2015 07:40:43 +0000 Calendar of Events: Friday, October 23, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20151022/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/151029882/-1/community?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Oct 2015 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20151022/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/151029882/-1/community News Notes Thursday, October 22, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20151022/NEWS/151029869/-1/community?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Oct 2015 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20151022/NEWS/151029869/-1/community Montevideo FFA has done Corn Drive since 1964 http://www.montenews.com/article/20151022/NEWS/151029870/-1/community?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Oct 2015 13:00:00 +0000 Bruce Olson, Editor : bolson@montenews.com http://www.montenews.com/article/20151022/NEWS/151029870/-1/community Calendar of Events: Thursday, October 22, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20151021/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/151029881/-1/community?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Oct 2015 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20151021/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/151029881/-1/community READER CALLOUT: Halloween Photos! http://www.montenews.com/article/20151020/NEWS/150839926/-1/community?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Oct 2015 19:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20151020/NEWS/150839926/-1/community READER CALLOUT: Hunting Photos! http://www.montenews.com/article/20151013/NEWS/150839927/-1/community?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Oct 2015 19:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20151013/NEWS/150839927/-1/community Calendar of Events: Monday, October 12, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20151012/NEWS/151019965/-1/community?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Oct 2015 14:51:45 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20151012/NEWS/151019965/-1/community READER CALLOUT: Hunting Photos! http://www.montenews.com/article/20151006/NEWS/150839928/-1/community?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Oct 2015 19:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20151006/NEWS/150839928/-1/community Calendar of Events: Monday, October 5, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20151005/NEWS/151009808/-1/community?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Oct 2015 15:52:41 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20151005/NEWS/151009808/-1/community Calendar of Events: Friday, October 2, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20151002/NEWS/151009935/-1/community?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Oct 2015 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20151002/NEWS/151009935/-1/community Calendar of Events: Thursday, October 1, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20151001/NEWS/151009936/-1/community?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Oct 2015 17:50:13 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20151001/NEWS/151009936/-1/community Calendar of Events: Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150929/NEWS/150929547/-1/community?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Sep 2015 18:23:28 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150929/NEWS/150929547/-1/community Calendar of Events: Monday, Sept. 28, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150928/NEWS/150929638/-1/community?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:07:25 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150928/NEWS/150929638/-1/community Calendar of Events: Sunday, August 27, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150926/NEWS/150929736/-1/community?rssfeed=true Sun, 27 Sep 2015 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150926/NEWS/150929736/-1/community Calendar of Events: Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150925/NEWS/150929737/-1/community?rssfeed=true Sat, 26 Sep 2015 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150925/NEWS/150929737/-1/community Calendar of Events: Friday, Sept. 25, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150924/NEWS/150929738/-1/community?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Sep 2015 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150924/NEWS/150929738/-1/community Calendar of Events: Thursday, September 24, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150923/NEWS/150929811/-1/community?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Sep 2015 01:10:01 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150923/NEWS/150929811/-1/community READER CALLOUT: Favorite Fall Recipes http://www.montenews.com/article/20150922/NEWS/150839930/-1/community?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Sep 2015 19:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150922/NEWS/150839930/-1/community Calendar of Events: Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150919/NEWS/150919550/-1/community?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 Sep 2015 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150919/NEWS/150919550/-1/community Calendar of Events: Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150919/NEWS/150919552/-1/community?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 Sep 2015 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150919/NEWS/150919552/-1/community montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 23 Oct 2015 07:40:43 +0000