montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 25 Jan 2015 16:46:22 +0000 Calendar of Events: Sunday, January 25, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150124/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150129842/-1/Events?rssfeed=true Sat, 24 Jan 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150124/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150129842/-1/Events Calendar of Events: Saturday, January 24, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150123/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150129843/-1/Events?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Jan 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150123/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150129843/-1/Events Calendar of Events: Friday, January 23, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150122/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150129844/-1/Events?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jan 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150122/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150129844/-1/Events Calendar of Events: Thursday, January 22, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150121/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150129845/-1/Events?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jan 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150121/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150129845/-1/Events Calendar of Events: Wednesday, January 21, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150120/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150119782/-1/Events?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jan 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150120/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150119782/-1/Events Calendar of Events: Tuesday, January 20, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150119/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150119783/-1/Events?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jan 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150119/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150119783/-1/Events Calendar of Events: Monday, January 19, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150118/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150119784/-1/Events?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Jan 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150118/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150119784/-1/Events Calendar of Events: Sunday, January 18, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150117/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150119785/-1/Events?rssfeed=true Sat, 17 Jan 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150117/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150119785/-1/Events Calendar of Events: Saturday, January 17, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150116/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150119786/-1/Events?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Jan 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150116/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150119786/-1/Events Calendar of Events: Friday, January 16, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150115/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150119787/-1/Events?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jan 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150115/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150119787/-1/Events News Notes Thursday, January 15, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150115/NEWS/150119788/-1/Events?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jan 2015 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150115/NEWS/150119788/-1/Events Calendar of Events: Thursday, January 15, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150114/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150119806/-1/Events?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Jan 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150114/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150119806/-1/Events Calendar of Events: Wednesday, January 14, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150113/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150109727/-1/Events?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Jan 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150113/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150109727/-1/Events Calendar of Events: Tuesday, January 13, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150112/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150109728/-1/Events?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jan 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150112/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150109728/-1/Events Calendar of Events: Monday, January 12, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150111/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150109729/-1/Events?rssfeed=true Sun, 11 Jan 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150111/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150109729/-1/Events Time Warp: A look back 55 years ago. http://www.montenews.com/article/20150111/NEWS/150109694/-1/Events?rssfeed=true Sun, 11 Jan 2015 07:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150111/NEWS/150109694/-1/Events Calendar of Events: Sunday, January 11, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150110/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150109730/-1/Events?rssfeed=true Sat, 10 Jan 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150110/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150109730/-1/Events Time Warp: A look back 45 years ago. http://www.montenews.com/article/20150110/NEWS/150109693/-1/Events?rssfeed=true Sat, 10 Jan 2015 07:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150110/NEWS/150109693/-1/Events Calendar of Events: Saturday, January 10, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150109/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150109731/-1/Events?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Jan 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150109/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150109731/-1/Events Time Warp: A look back 35 years ago. http://www.montenews.com/article/20150109/NEWS/150109692/-1/Events?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Jan 2015 07:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150109/NEWS/150109692/-1/Events