montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Feb 2017 11:15:07 +0000 Calendar of Events: Tuesday, February 21, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170220/calendar-of-events-tuesday-february-21-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170220/calendar-of-events-tuesday-february-21-2017 Calendar of Events: Monday, February 20, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170219/calendar-of-events-monday-february-20-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170219/calendar-of-events-monday-february-20-2017 Calendar of Events: Sunday, February 19, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170218/calendar-of-events-sunday-february-19-2017?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Feb 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170218/calendar-of-events-sunday-february-19-2017 Calendar of Events: Saturday, February 18, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170217/calendar-of-events-saturday-february-18-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Feb 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170217/calendar-of-events-saturday-february-18-2017 Calendar of Events: Friday, February 17, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170216/calendar-of-events-friday-february-17-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170216/calendar-of-events-friday-february-17-2017 Ice Castle Classic drew 2,100 anglers http://www.montenews.com/news/20170216/ice-castle-classic-drew-2100-anglers?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 14:16:35 +0000 Bruce Olson http://www.montenews.com/news/20170216/ice-castle-classic-drew-2100-anglers Calendar of Events: Thursday, February 16, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170215/calendar-of-events-thursday-february-16-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:43:30 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170215/calendar-of-events-thursday-february-16-2017 Calendar of Events: Wednesday, February 15, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170214/calendar-of-events-wednesday-february-15-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170214/calendar-of-events-wednesday-february-15-2017 3 Things To Do This Weekend Feb. 16-19 http://www.montenews.com/blogs/20170214/3-things-to-do-this-weekend-feb-16-19?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 19:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/blogs/20170214/3-things-to-do-this-weekend-feb-16-19 Calendar of Events: Tuesday, February 14, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170213/calendar-of-events-tuesday-february-14-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170213/calendar-of-events-tuesday-february-14-2017 Calendar of Events: Monday, February 13, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170212/calendar-of-events-monday-february-13-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170212/calendar-of-events-monday-february-13-2017 Calendar of Events: Sunday, February 12, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170211/calendar-of-events-sunday-february-12-2017?rssfeed=true Sun, 12 Feb 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170211/calendar-of-events-sunday-february-12-2017 Calendar of Events: Saturday, February 11, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170210/calendar-of-events-saturday-february-11-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 11 Feb 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170210/calendar-of-events-saturday-february-11-2017 Calendar of Events: Friday, February 10, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170209/calendar-of-events-friday-february-10-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Feb 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170209/calendar-of-events-friday-february-10-2017 Calendar of Events: Thursday, February 9, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170208/calendar-of-events-thursday-february-9-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170208/calendar-of-events-thursday-february-9-2017 Calendar of Events: Wednesday, February 8, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170207/calendar-of-events-wednesday-february-8-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Feb 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170207/calendar-of-events-wednesday-february-8-2017 3 Things To Do This Weekend Feb. 9-12 http://www.montenews.com/blogs/20170207/3-things-to-do-this-weekend-feb-9-12?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Feb 2017 19:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/blogs/20170207/3-things-to-do-this-weekend-feb-9-12 Calendar of Events: Tuesday, February 7, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170206/calendar-of-events-tuesday-february-7-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Feb 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170206/calendar-of-events-tuesday-february-7-2017 Calendar of Events: Monday, February 6, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170205/calendar-of-events-monday-february-6-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170205/calendar-of-events-monday-february-6-2017 Calendar of Events: Sunday, February 5, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170204/calendar-of-events-sunday-february-5-2017?rssfeed=true Sun, 05 Feb 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170204/calendar-of-events-sunday-february-5-2017 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Feb 2017 11:15:07 +0000