montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:32:40 +0000 3 Things To Do This Weekend Jan. 27-29 http://www.montenews.com/blogs/20170124/3-things-to-do-this-weekend-jan-27-29?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Jan 2017 19:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/blogs/20170124/3-things-to-do-this-weekend-jan-27-29 Calendar of Events: Tuesday, January 24, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170123/calendar-of-events-tuesday-january-24-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Jan 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170123/calendar-of-events-tuesday-january-24-2017 Calendar of Events: Monday, January 23, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170122/calendar-of-events-monday-january-23-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Jan 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170122/calendar-of-events-monday-january-23-2017 Calendar of Events: Sunday, January 22, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170121/calendar-of-events-sunday-january-22-2017?rssfeed=true Sun, 22 Jan 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170121/calendar-of-events-sunday-january-22-2017 Calendar of Events: Saturday, January 21, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170120/calendar-of-events-saturday-january-21-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 21 Jan 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170120/calendar-of-events-saturday-january-21-2017 Calendar of Events: Friday, January 20, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170119/calendar-of-events-friday-january-20-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Jan 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170119/calendar-of-events-friday-january-20-2017 Calendar of Events: Thursday, January 19, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170118/calendar-of-events-thursday-january-19-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170118/calendar-of-events-thursday-january-19-2017 Calendar of Events: Wednesday, January 18, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170117/calendar-of-events-wednesday-january-18-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170117/calendar-of-events-wednesday-january-18-2017 3 Things To Do This Weekend Jan. 19-22 http://www.montenews.com/blogs/20170117/3-things-to-do-this-weekend-jan-19-22?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 19:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/blogs/20170117/3-things-to-do-this-weekend-jan-19-22 Calendar of Events: Tuesday, January 17, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170116/calendar-of-events-tuesday-january-17-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170116/calendar-of-events-tuesday-january-17-2017 Calendar of Events: Monday, January 16, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170116/calendar-of-events-monday-january-16-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Jan 2017 13:56:51 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170116/calendar-of-events-monday-january-16-2017 Calendar of Events: Wednesday, January 11, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170110/calendar-of-events-wednesday-january-11-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170110/calendar-of-events-wednesday-january-11-2017 3 Things To Do This Weekend Jan. 12-15 http://www.montenews.com/blogs/20170110/3-things-to-do-this-weekend-jan-12-15?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 19:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/blogs/20170110/3-things-to-do-this-weekend-jan-12-15 Calendar of Events: Tuesday, January 10, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170109/calendar-of-events-tuesday-january-10-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170109/calendar-of-events-tuesday-january-10-2017 Calendar of Events: Monday, January 9, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170108/calendar-of-events-monday-january-9-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170108/calendar-of-events-monday-january-9-2017 Calendar of Events: Sunday, January 8, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170107/calendar-of-events-sunday-january-8-2017?rssfeed=true Sun, 08 Jan 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170107/calendar-of-events-sunday-january-8-2017 Calendar of Events: Saturday, January 7, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170106/calendar-of-events-saturday-january-7-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 07 Jan 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170106/calendar-of-events-saturday-january-7-2017 Calendar of Events: Friday, January 6, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170105/calendar-of-events-friday-january-6-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Jan 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170105/calendar-of-events-friday-january-6-2017 Calendar of Events: Thursday, January 5, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170104/calendar-of-events-thursday-january-5-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170104/calendar-of-events-thursday-january-5-2017 Calendar of Events: Wednesday, January 4, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170103/calendar-of-events-wednesday-january-4-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Jan 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170103/calendar-of-events-wednesday-january-4-2017 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:32:40 +0000