montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 09 Dec 2016 16:38:13 +0000 Calendar of Events: Friday, December 9, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161208/calendar-of-events-friday-december-9-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Dec 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161208/calendar-of-events-friday-december-9-2016 Santa comes to town http://www.montenews.com/news/20161208/santa-comes-to-town?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Dec 2016 13:00:00 +0000 Mike Milbrandt http://www.montenews.com/news/20161208/santa-comes-to-town Calendar of Events: Thursday, December 8, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161207/calendar-of-events-thursday-december-8-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Dec 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161207/calendar-of-events-thursday-december-8-2016 Calendar of Events: Wednesday, December 7, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161206/calendar-of-events-wednesday-december-7-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161206/calendar-of-events-wednesday-december-7-2016 3 Things To Do This Weekend Dec. 8-11 http://www.montenews.com/blogs/20161206/3-things-to-do-this-weekend-dec-8-11?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 18:51:41 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/blogs/20161206/3-things-to-do-this-weekend-dec-8-11 Calendar of Events: Tuesday, December 6, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161205/calendar-of-events-tuesday-december-6-2016?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161205/calendar-of-events-tuesday-december-6-2016 Calendar of Events: Monday, December 5, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161204/calendar-of-events-monday-december-5-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161204/calendar-of-events-monday-december-5-2016 Calendar of Events: Sunday, December 4, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161203/calendar-of-events-sunday-december-4-2016?rssfeed=true Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161203/calendar-of-events-sunday-december-4-2016 Calendar of Events: Saturday, December 3, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161202/calendar-of-events-saturday-december-3-2016?rssfeed=true Sat, 03 Dec 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161202/calendar-of-events-saturday-december-3-2016 Calendar of Events: Friday, December 2, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161201/calendar-of-events-friday-december-2-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161201/calendar-of-events-friday-december-2-2016 Christmas in the Village will have an Italian flavor Saturday http://www.montenews.com/news/20161201/christmas-in-village-will-have-italian-flavor-saturday?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 14:00:00 +0000 Bruce Olson http://www.montenews.com/news/20161201/christmas-in-village-will-have-italian-flavor-saturday Calendar of Events: Thursday, December 1, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161130/calendar-of-events-thursday-december-1-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161130/calendar-of-events-thursday-december-1-2016 Calendar of Events: Wednesday, November 30, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161129/calendar-of-events-wednesday-november-30-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161129/calendar-of-events-wednesday-november-30-2016 3 Things To Do This Weekend Dec. 1-4 http://www.montenews.com/blogs/20161129/3-things-to-do-this-weekend-dec-1-4?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 19:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/blogs/20161129/3-things-to-do-this-weekend-dec-1-4 Calendar of Events: Tuesday, November 29, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161128/calendar-of-events-tuesday-november-29-2016?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161128/calendar-of-events-tuesday-november-29-2016 Calendar of Events: Monday, November 28, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161127/calendar-of-events-monday-november-28-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161127/calendar-of-events-monday-november-28-2016 Calendar of Events: Sunday, November 27, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161126/calendar-of-events-sunday-november-27-2016?rssfeed=true Sun, 27 Nov 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161126/calendar-of-events-sunday-november-27-2016 Calendar of Events: Saturday, November 26, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161125/calendar-of-events-saturday-november-26-2016?rssfeed=true Sat, 26 Nov 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161125/calendar-of-events-saturday-november-26-2016 Calendar of Events: Friday, November 25, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161124/calendar-of-events-friday-november-25-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Nov 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161124/calendar-of-events-friday-november-25-2016 Calendar of Events: Thursday, November 24, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161123/calendar-of-events-thursday-november-24-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Nov 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161123/calendar-of-events-thursday-november-24-2016 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 09 Dec 2016 16:38:13 +0000