montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121025/OBITUARIES/121029749 montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 26 Oct 2016 06:37:50 +0000 OBITUARY: Beverly Stennes http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161020/obituary-beverly-stennes?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Oct 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161020/obituary-beverly-stennes OBITUARY: James Wehrkamp http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161020/obituary-james-wehrkamp?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Oct 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161020/obituary-james-wehrkamp OBITUARY: Robert James Reed Jr. http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161020/obituary-robert-james-reed-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Oct 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161020/obituary-robert-james-reed-jr OBITUARY: Gerry Leenerts http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161020/obituary-gerry-leenerts?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Oct 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161020/obituary-gerry-leenerts OBITUARY: Rose Mary Nokleby http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161020/obituary-rose-mary-nokleby?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Oct 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161020/obituary-rose-mary-nokleby OBITUARY: Harlan L. Myhre http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161020/obituary-harlan-l-myhre?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Oct 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161020/obituary-harlan-l-myhre OBITUARY: Dolly Thalberg http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161020/obituary--dolly-thalberg?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Oct 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161020/obituary--dolly-thalberg OBITUARY: Franklin Bergeson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161013/obituary-franklin-bergeson?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Oct 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161013/obituary-franklin-bergeson OBITUARY: Sharon Ann Bandt http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161013/obituary-sharon-ann-bandt?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Oct 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161013/obituary-sharon-ann-bandt OBITUARY: Dwight Brellenthin http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161006/obituary-dwight-brellenthin?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Oct 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161006/obituary-dwight-brellenthin OBITUARY: Lee Howard Campbell http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161006/obituary-lee-howard-campbell?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Oct 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161006/obituary-lee-howard-campbell OBITUARY: Lorraine Knight http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161006/obituary-lorraine-knight?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Oct 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161006/obituary-lorraine-knight OBITUARY: Myrtle Poier http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161006/obituary-myrtle-poier?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Oct 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161006/obituary-myrtle-poier OBITUARY: Inez L. Quigley http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161006/obituary-inez-l-quigley?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Oct 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161006/obituary-inez-l-quigley OBITUARY: Norma Haugerud http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161006/obituary-norma-haugerud?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Oct 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161006/obituary-norma-haugerud OBITUARY: Frank Pharm Craig Jr. http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160929/obituary-frank-pharm-craig-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160929/obituary-frank-pharm-craig-jr OBITUARY: Howard Anderson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160929/obituary-howard-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160929/obituary-howard-anderson OBITUARY: Lorraine Knight http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160929/obituary-lorraine-knight?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160929/obituary-lorraine-knight OBITUARY: Norma Haugerud http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160929/obituary-norma-haugerud?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160929/obituary-norma-haugerud OBITUARY: Jan Kimpling http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160929/obituary-jan-kimpling?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160929/obituary-jan-kimpling montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121025/OBITUARIES/121029749 montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 26 Oct 2016 06:37:50 +0000