Letters - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 29 Mar 2015 09:21:41 +0000 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, March 26 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150326/OPINION/150329733/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Mar 2015 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150326/OPINION/150329733/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, March 19 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150319/OPINION/150319519/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Mar 2015 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150319/OPINION/150319519/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, March 12 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150312/OPINION/150319839/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Mar 2015 08:15:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150312/OPINION/150319839/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, March 5 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150305/OPINION/150309769/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Mar 2015 08:15:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150305/OPINION/150309769/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, February 26 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150226/OPINION/150229749/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Feb 2015 08:15:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150226/OPINION/150229749/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, February 19 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150219/OPINION/150219494/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Feb 2015 08:15:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150219/OPINION/150219494/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, February 12 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150212/OPINION/150219863/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Feb 2015 08:45:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150212/OPINION/150219863/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, February 5 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150205/OPINION/150209797/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Feb 2015 08:15:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150205/OPINION/150209797/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, January 29 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150129/OPINION/150129528/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Jan 2015 08:30:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150129/OPINION/150129528/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, January 22 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150122/OPINION/150129837/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jan 2015 08:15:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150122/OPINION/150129837/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, January 15 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150115/OPINION/150119800/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jan 2015 08:15:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150115/OPINION/150119800/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, January 8 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150108/NEWS/150109770/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jan 2015 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150108/NEWS/150109770/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, December 25 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150101/OPINION/141239848/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Jan 2015 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150101/OPINION/141239848/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, December 25 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141225/OPINION/141229813/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Dec 2014 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141225/OPINION/141229813/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, December 18 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141218/OPINION/141219636/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Dec 2014 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141218/OPINION/141219636/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, December 11 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141211/OPINION/141219917/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Dec 2014 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141211/OPINION/141219917/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, December 4 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141204/OPINION/141209799/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Dec 2014 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141204/OPINION/141209799/1009/NEWS