Letters - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120405/NEWS/304059960/1009/NEWS montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 28 Apr 2017 08:21:06 +0000 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, April 27, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170427/letters-to-editor-thursday-april-27-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170427/letters-to-editor-thursday-april-27-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, April 20, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170420/letters-to-editor-thursday-april-20-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170420/letters-to-editor-thursday-april-20-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, April 13, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170413/letters-to-editor-thursday-april-13-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Apr 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170413/letters-to-editor-thursday-april-13-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, April 6, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170406/letters-to-editor-thursday-april-6-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Apr 2017 14:30:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170406/letters-to-editor-thursday-april-6-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, March 30, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170330/letters-to-editor-thursday-march-30-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170330/letters-to-editor-thursday-march-30-2017 (No heading) http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170323/no-title?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170323/no-title Letters to the Editor, Thursday, March 16, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170316/letters-to-editor-thursday-march-16-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170316/letters-to-editor-thursday-march-16-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, March 9, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170309/letters-to-editor-thursday-march-9-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170309/letters-to-editor-thursday-march-9-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, March 2, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170302/letters-to-editor-thursday-march-2-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Mar 2017 14:05:26 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170302/letters-to-editor-thursday-march-2-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, February 23, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170223/letters-to-editor-thursday-february-23-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170223/letters-to-editor-thursday-february-23-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, February 16, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170216/letters-to-editor-thursday-february-16-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 14:07:33 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170216/letters-to-editor-thursday-february-16-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, February 9, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170209/letters-to-editor-thursday-february-9-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170209/letters-to-editor-thursday-february-9-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, February 2, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170202/letters-to-editor-thursday-february-2-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Feb 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170202/letters-to-editor-thursday-february-2-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, January 26, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170126/letters-to-editor-thursday-january-26-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Jan 2017 14:07:45 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170126/letters-to-editor-thursday-january-26-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, January 19, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170119/letters-to-editor-thursday-january-19-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170119/letters-to-editor-thursday-january-19-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, January 5, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170105/letters-to-editor-thursday-january-5-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170105/letters-to-editor-thursday-january-5-2017