Letters - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 05 Jul 2015 03:45:57 +0000 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, July 2, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150702/OPINION/150709938/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Jul 2015 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150702/OPINION/150709938/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, June 25 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150625/OPINION/150629838/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Jun 2015 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150625/OPINION/150629838/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, June 18 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150618/OPINION/150619588/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jun 2015 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150618/OPINION/150619588/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, June 11 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150611/OPINION/150619932/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jun 2015 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150611/OPINION/150619932/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, June 4 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150604/OPINION/150609814/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Jun 2015 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150604/OPINION/150609814/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, May 28 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150528/OPINION/150529649/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 May 2015 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150528/OPINION/150529649/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, May 21 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150521/OPINION/150529910/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 May 2015 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150521/OPINION/150529910/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, May 14, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150514/OPINION/150519794/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 May 2015 13:46:22 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150514/OPINION/150519794/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, May 7 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150507/OPINION/150509668/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 May 2015 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150507/OPINION/150509668/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, April 30 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150430/OPINION/150429439/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150430/OPINION/150429439/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, April 23 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150423/OPINION/150429771/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150423/OPINION/150429771/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, April 16 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150416/OPINION/150419766/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Apr 2015 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150416/OPINION/150419766/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, April 9 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150409/OPINION/150409630/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Apr 2015 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150409/OPINION/150409630/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, April 2 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150402/OPINION/150409938/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Apr 2015 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150402/OPINION/150409938/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, March 26 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150326/OPINION/150329733/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Mar 2015 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150326/OPINION/150329733/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, March 19 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150319/OPINION/150319519/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Mar 2015 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150319/OPINION/150319519/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, March 12 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150312/OPINION/150319839/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Mar 2015 13:15:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150312/OPINION/150319839/1009/NEWS