Obituaries - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120628/NEWS/306289965/1031/OBITUARIES montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 24 Feb 2018 18:59:21 +0000 OBITUARY: Philip Michael McKeown http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180222/obituary--philip-michael-mckeown?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Feb 2018 10:58:37 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180222/obituary--philip-michael-mckeown OBITUARY: Susan B. Stahnke http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180222/obituary-susan-b-stahnke?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Feb 2018 10:57:25 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180222/obituary-susan-b-stahnke OBITUARY: H. Peter Meyerhoff http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180215/obituary-h-peter-meyerhoff?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180215/obituary-h-peter-meyerhoff OBITUARY: Renee Marie Melgaard http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180215/obituary--renee-marie-melgaard?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180215/obituary--renee-marie-melgaard OBITUARY: Michael “Mike” Evenson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180215/obituary-michael-mike-evenson?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180215/obituary-michael-mike-evenson OBITUARY: Bette Darrington http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180215/obituary-bette-darrington?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180215/obituary-bette-darrington OBITUARY: Sandra Sulflow http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180215/obituary-sandra-sulflow?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180215/obituary-sandra-sulflow OBITUARY: Bette Darrington http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180208/obituary-bette-darrington?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Feb 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180208/obituary-bette-darrington OBITUARY: Delores Erickson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180208/obituary-delores-erickson?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Feb 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180208/obituary-delores-erickson OBITUARY: Marlys Londgren http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180208/obituary-marlys-londgren?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Feb 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180208/obituary-marlys-londgren OBITUARY: John Lundy http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180208/obituary-john-lundy?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Feb 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180208/obituary-john-lundy OBITUARY: Craig Richard Johnson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180201/obituary-craig-richard-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Feb 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180201/obituary-craig-richard-johnson OBITUARY: Linda Gordon http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180201/obituary-linda-gordon?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Feb 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180201/obituary-linda-gordon OBITUARY: Betty Jane Klysen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180201/obituary-betty-jane-klysen?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Feb 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180201/obituary-betty-jane-klysen OBITUARY: Edward Wick Jr. http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180201/obituary-edward-wick-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Feb 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180201/obituary-edward-wick-jr OBITUARY: Elaine (Borg) Appelwick http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180201/obituary-elaine-borg-appelwick?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Feb 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180201/obituary-elaine-borg-appelwick OBITUARY: Jane E. Bakke http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180125/obituary-jane-e-bakke?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Jan 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180125/obituary-jane-e-bakke OBITUARY: LeVon Mullins http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180125/obituary-levon-mullins?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Jan 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180125/obituary-levon-mullins OBITUARY: Eldon Carlson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180125/obituary--eldon-carlson?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Jan 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180125/obituary--eldon-carlson OBITUARY: Harold Dahl http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180125/obituary-harold-dahl?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Jan 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180125/obituary-harold-dahl