Obituaries - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120628/NEWS/306289968/1031/OBITUARIES montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 21 Oct 2017 21:27:30 +0000 OBITUARY: Wilma Bosch http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171019/obituary--wilma-bosch?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171019/obituary--wilma-bosch OBITUARY: Richard Allen Fultz http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171019/obituary--richard-allen-fultz?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171019/obituary--richard-allen-fultz OBITUARY: Evelyn Carol “Sandy” Finnes http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171019/obituary--evelyn-carol-sandy-finnes?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171019/obituary--evelyn-carol-sandy-finnes OBITUARY: Ardis Menking http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171019/obituary-ardis-menking?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171019/obituary-ardis-menking OBITUARY: Rudella Haugen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171012/obituary-rudella-haugen?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171012/obituary-rudella-haugen OBITUARY: Gary W. Larsen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171012/obituary-gary-w-larsen?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171012/obituary-gary-w-larsen OBITUARY: Richard A. Erickson, http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171012/obituary-richard-a-erickson?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171012/obituary-richard-a-erickson OBITUARY: Terry Eischens http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171012/obituary-terry-eischens?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171012/obituary-terry-eischens OBITUARY: Jeanette Sandven http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171012/obituary-jeanette-sandven?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171012/obituary-jeanette-sandven OBITUARY: Arvis Johnson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171012/obituary--arvis-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171012/obituary--arvis-johnson OBITUARY: Donna M. (Aeikens) Peerboom http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171005/obituary-donna-m-aeikens-peerboom?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171005/obituary-donna-m-aeikens-peerboom OBITUARY: Bette Spangenberg http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171005/obituary-bette-spangenberg?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171005/obituary-bette-spangenberg OBITUARY: Rudolph “Rudy” E. Larson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170928/obituary-rudolph-rudy-e-larson?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170928/obituary-rudolph-rudy-e-larson OBITUARY: Denise (Dennes) Kostad http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170928/obituary--denise-dennes-kostad?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170928/obituary--denise-dennes-kostad OBITUARY: Ronald “Ronnie” Munsterman http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170928/obituary-ronald-ronnie-munsterman?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170928/obituary-ronald-ronnie-munsterman OBITUARY: Mark Radtke http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170921/obituary-mark-radtke?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170921/obituary-mark-radtke OBITUARY: John Smith http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170921/obituary--john-smith?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170921/obituary--john-smith OBITUARY: Stanley Berg http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170921/obituary-stanley-berg?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170921/obituary-stanley-berg OBITUARY: Ione Thang http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170921/obituary-ione-thang?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170921/obituary-ione-thang OBITUARY: Marlys Jean (Gerdes) Jacobsen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170921/obituary-marlys-jean-gerdes-jacobsen?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170921/obituary-marlys-jean-gerdes-jacobsen