Obituaries - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120705/NEWS/307059964/1031/OBITUARIES montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 22 Jun 2018 15:26:55 +0000 OBITUARY: Wilfrid Roi http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180621/obituary-wilfrid-roi?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jun 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180621/obituary-wilfrid-roi OBITUARY: Selma Kahnk http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180621/obituary-selma-kahnk?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jun 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180621/obituary-selma-kahnk OBITUARY: Debra Jill Herrlich http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180621/obituary-debra-jill-herrlich?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jun 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180621/obituary-debra-jill-herrlich OBITUARY: Virgil Meyer http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180621/obituary-virgil-meyer?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jun 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180621/obituary-virgil-meyer OBITUARY: Vance Lowell Ost http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180621/obituary-vance-lowell-ost?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jun 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180621/obituary-vance-lowell-ost OBITUARY: Richard Nicholls Jr. http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180614/obituary--richard-nicholls-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jun 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180614/obituary--richard-nicholls-jr OBITUARY: John “Jack” Strommer http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180614/obituary-john-jack-strommer?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jun 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180614/obituary-john-jack-strommer OBITUARY: Donald P. Jolstad http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180614/obituary-donald-p-jolstad?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jun 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180614/obituary-donald-p-jolstad OBITUARY: Norris Sletten http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180607/obituary-norris-sletten?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jun 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180607/obituary-norris-sletten OBITUARY: Maxie Lou Hanson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180607/obituary-maxie-lou-hanson?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jun 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180607/obituary-maxie-lou-hanson OBITUARY: Doris Olson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180607/obituary-doris-olson?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jun 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180607/obituary-doris-olson OBITUARY: Kimberly Raveling http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180607/obituary--kimberly-raveling?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jun 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180607/obituary--kimberly-raveling OBITUARY: Betty Larson Siverhus http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180531/obituary--betty-larson-siverhus?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 May 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180531/obituary--betty-larson-siverhus OBITUARY: Verona Sachariason http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180531/obituary-verona-sachariason?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 May 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180531/obituary-verona-sachariason OBITUARY: David Hendrickson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180531/obituary-david-hendrickson?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 May 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180531/obituary-david-hendrickson OBITUARY: Frances H. Holtan http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180531/obituary-frances-h-holtan?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 May 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180531/obituary-frances-h-holtan OBITUARY: Dean Evenson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180524/obituary--dean-evenson?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 May 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180524/obituary--dean-evenson OBITUARY: Gerald “Jerry” M. Mills http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180524/obituary-gerald-jerry-m-mills?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 May 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180524/obituary-gerald-jerry-m-mills OBITUARY: Donald Ruether http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180524/obituary-donald-ruether?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 May 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180524/obituary-donald-ruether OBITUARY: David Hendrickson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180524/obituary-david-hendrickson?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 May 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180524/obituary-david-hendrickson