Obituaries - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120717/NEWS/307179964/1031/.google-analytics.com montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:35:32 +0000 OBITUARY: Jon Maurice http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170330/obituary-jon-maurice?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170330/obituary-jon-maurice OBITUARY: Patricia Gordon http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170330/obituary-patricia-gordon?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170330/obituary-patricia-gordon OBITUARY: Marjorie Boettcher http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170330/obituary-marjorie-boettcher?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170330/obituary-marjorie-boettcher OBITUARY: LeRoy Koenen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170330/obituary-leroy-koenen?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170330/obituary-leroy-koenen OBITUARY: Lynette Fjerkenstad http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170323/obituary-lynette-fjerkenstad?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170323/obituary-lynette-fjerkenstad OBITUARY: Kathy Holen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170323/obituary-kathy-holen?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170323/obituary-kathy-holen OBITUARY: John Nuernberg http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170323/obituary-john-nuernberg?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170323/obituary-john-nuernberg OBITUARY: Nancy Tostenson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170323/obituary-nancy-tostenson?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170323/obituary-nancy-tostenson OBITUARY: Margaret Martin http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170323/obituary-margaret-martin?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170323/obituary-margaret-martin OBITUARY: Duane Thompson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170316/obituary-duane-thompson?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170316/obituary-duane-thompson OBITUARY: Jerlyn Harguth http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170316/obituary-jerlyn-harguth?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170316/obituary-jerlyn-harguth OBITUARY: Donna Haugen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170316/obituary-donna-haugen?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170316/obituary-donna-haugen OBITUARY: Beverly Okoniewski http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170316/obituary-beverly-okoniewski?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170316/obituary-beverly-okoniewski OBITUARY: Gerald “Jerry” Belsaas http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170316/obituary-gerald-jerry-belsaas?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170316/obituary-gerald-jerry-belsaas OBITUARY: John Nuernberg http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170316/obituary--john-nuernberg?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170316/obituary--john-nuernberg OBITUARY: Dorothy H. Snell (Dottie) http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170316/obituary-dorothy-h-snell-dottie?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170316/obituary-dorothy-h-snell-dottie OBITUARY: Carol J. Mcdougal http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170309/obituary-carol-j-mcdougal?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170309/obituary-carol-j-mcdougal OBITUARY: Ingmar Molde http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170309/obituary-ingmar-molde?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170309/obituary-ingmar-molde OBITUARY: Selma L. Schmaedeka http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170309/obituary-selma-l-schmaedeka?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170309/obituary-selma-l-schmaedeka OBITUARY: Jerlyn Harguth http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170309/obituary-jerlyn-harguth?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170309/obituary-jerlyn-harguth