Letters - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120803/OPINION/120809903/1009/NEWS montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:19:55 +0000 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, February 15, 2018 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20180220/letters-to-editor-thursday-february-15-2018?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20180220/letters-to-editor-thursday-february-15-2018 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, February 8, 2018 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20180214/letters-to-editor-thursday-february-8-2018?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20180214/letters-to-editor-thursday-february-8-2018 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, February 1, 2018 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20180205/letters-to-editor-thursday-february-1-2018?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20180205/letters-to-editor-thursday-february-1-2018 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, January 25, 2018 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20180128/letters-to-editor-thursday-january-25-2018?rssfeed=true Sun, 28 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20180128/letters-to-editor-thursday-january-25-2018 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, January 18, 2018 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20180121/letters-to-editor-thursday-january-18-2018?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20180121/letters-to-editor-thursday-january-18-2018 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, January 11, 2018 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20180113/letters-to-editor-thursday-january-11-2018?rssfeed=true Sat, 13 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20180113/letters-to-editor-thursday-january-11-2018 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, January 4, 2018 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20180108/letters-to-editor-thursday-january-4-2018?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20180108/letters-to-editor-thursday-january-4-2018 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, December 7, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171213/letters-to-editor-thursday-december-7-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171213/letters-to-editor-thursday-december-7-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, November 30, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171130/letters-to-editor-thursday-november-30-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 13:43:19 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171130/letters-to-editor-thursday-november-30-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, November 23, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171129/letters-to-editor-thursday-november-23-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171129/letters-to-editor-thursday-november-23-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, November 16, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171121/letters-to-editor-thursday-november-16-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171121/letters-to-editor-thursday-november-16-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, November 9, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171114/letters-to-editor-thursday-november-9-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171114/letters-to-editor-thursday-november-9-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, November 2, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171108/letters-to-editor-thursday-november-2-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171108/letters-to-editor-thursday-november-2-2017