Letters - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120803/OPINION/120809903/1009/NEWS montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:24:47 +0000 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, November 30, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171130/letters-to-editor-thursday-november-30-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 13:43:19 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171130/letters-to-editor-thursday-november-30-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, November 23, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171129/letters-to-editor-thursday-november-23-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171129/letters-to-editor-thursday-november-23-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, November 16, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171121/letters-to-editor-thursday-november-16-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171121/letters-to-editor-thursday-november-16-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, November 9, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171114/letters-to-editor-thursday-november-9-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171114/letters-to-editor-thursday-november-9-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, November 2, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171108/letters-to-editor-thursday-november-2-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171108/letters-to-editor-thursday-november-2-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, October 26, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171026/letters-to-editor-thursday-october-26-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171026/letters-to-editor-thursday-october-26-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, October 19, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171024/letters-to-editor-thursday-october-19-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171024/letters-to-editor-thursday-october-19-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, October 12, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171012/letters-to-editor-thursday-october-12-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171012/letters-to-editor-thursday-october-12-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, October 5, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171005/letters-to-editor-thursday-october-5-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171005/letters-to-editor-thursday-october-5-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, September 28, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171003/letters-to-editor-thursday-september-28-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Oct 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171003/letters-to-editor-thursday-september-28-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, September 21, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170925/letters-to-editor-thursday-september-21-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Sep 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170925/letters-to-editor-thursday-september-21-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, September 14, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170916/letters-to-editor-thursday-september-14-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Sep 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170916/letters-to-editor-thursday-september-14-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, August 31, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170831/letters-to-editor-thursday-august-31-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Aug 2017 17:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170831/letters-to-editor-thursday-august-31-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, August 17, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170824/letters-to-editor-thursday-august-17-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170824/letters-to-editor-thursday-august-17-2017