Obituaries - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 30 Jul 2016 11:44:28 +0000 OBITUARY: Sandra Sue (Johnson) Albrecht http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160728/obituary-sandra-sue-johnson-albrecht?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160728/obituary-sandra-sue-johnson-albrecht OBITUARY: Diane Berven http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160728/obituary-diane-berven?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160728/obituary-diane-berven OBITUARY: Marjorie Rysdahl http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160728/obituary-marjorie-rysdahl?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160728/obituary-marjorie-rysdahl OBITUARY: Sandra McReynolds http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160721/obituary-sandra-mcreynolds?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160721/obituary-sandra-mcreynolds OBITUARY: Dorothy E. Lye http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160721/obituary-dorothy-e-lye?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160721/obituary-dorothy-e-lye OBITUARY: Robert Grant Sr. http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160721/obituary-robert-grant-sr?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160721/obituary-robert-grant-sr OBITUARY: Clifford H. Christenson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160714/obituary-clifford-h-christenson?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160714/obituary-clifford-h-christenson OBITUARY: Glenn Vos http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160714/obituary-glenn-vos?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160714/obituary-glenn-vos OBITUARY: Loretta Grant http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160707/obituary-loretta-grant?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jul 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160707/obituary-loretta-grant OBITUARY: Donna Anderson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160707/obituary-donna-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jul 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160707/obituary-donna-anderson OBITUARY: Clarence Wilking http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160630/obituary-clarence-wilking?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160630/obituary-clarence-wilking OBITUARY: Norbert P. Anderson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160630/obituary-norbert-p-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160630/obituary-norbert-p-anderson OBITUARY: Charles W. “Chuck” Howell http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160630/obituary-charles-w-chuck-howell?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160630/obituary-charles-w-chuck-howell OBITUARY: Terry Iszler http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160630/obituary-terry-iszler?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160630/obituary-terry-iszler OBITUARY: Paul A. Kief http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160623/obituary-paul-a-kief?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160623/obituary-paul-a-kief OBITUARY:Kenneth Jacobson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160623/obituarykenneth-jacobson?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160623/obituarykenneth-jacobson OBITUARY: Paul A. Kief http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160616/obituary-paul-a-kief?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Jun 2016 13:39:40 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160616/obituary-paul-a-kief OBITUARY: Francis “Frank” Reed http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160616/obituary-francis-frank-reed?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Jun 2016 13:35:52 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160616/obituary-francis-frank-reed OBITUARY: Ardeth Kvanli http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160616/obituary-ardeth-kvanli?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Jun 2016 13:34:17 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160616/obituary-ardeth-kvanli OBITUARY: Richard L. 'Dick' Larson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160609/obituary-richard-l-dick-larson?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Jun 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160609/obituary-richard-l-dick-larson