Obituaries - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120823/OBITUARIES/120829856/1031/OBITUARIES montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 23 May 2018 22:10:56 +0000 OBITUARY: Helen Bergeland http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180517/obituary--helen-bergeland?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180517/obituary--helen-bergeland OBITUARY: Stanley Jacobson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180517/obituary-stanley-jacobson?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180517/obituary-stanley-jacobson OBITUARY: Rev. Harris Halstead http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180517/obituary-rev-harris-halstead?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 20:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180517/obituary-rev-harris-halstead OBITUARY: Sylvia H. Norland http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180517/obituary-sylvia-h-norland?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180517/obituary-sylvia-h-norland OBITUARY: Mary Margaret (Lillemoe) Thiel http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180515/obituary-mary-margaret-lillemoe-thiel?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 20:39:06 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180515/obituary-mary-margaret-lillemoe-thiel OBITUARY: Blanche Victoria Cronen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180510/obituary-blanche-victoria-cronen?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180510/obituary-blanche-victoria-cronen OBITUARY: Jimmy Ross Cram http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180510/obituary-jimmy-ross-cram?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180510/obituary-jimmy-ross-cram OBITUARY: Steven D. Schmidt http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180510/obituary-steven-d-schmidt?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180510/obituary-steven-d-schmidt OBITUARY: Rita Gee Anderson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180510/obituary-rita-gee-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180510/obituary-rita-gee-anderson OBITUARY: The Rev. Harris Halstead http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180510/obituary-rev-harris-halstead?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180510/obituary-rev-harris-halstead OBITUARY: A. Deborah (Deb) Melom McKeown http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180503/obituary-a-deborah-deb-melom-mckeown?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 May 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180503/obituary-a-deborah-deb-melom-mckeown OBITUARY: Howard “Howie” Hultman http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180503/obituary--howard-howie-hultman?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 May 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180503/obituary--howard-howie-hultman OBITUARY: Teresa Jean “Teri” Polzin http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180503/obituary-teresa-jean-teri-polzin?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 May 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180503/obituary-teresa-jean-teri-polzin OBITUARY: Doris Williamson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180426/obituary-doris-williamson?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Apr 2018 13:15:11 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180426/obituary-doris-williamson OBITUARY: Llewellyn “Lewy” Angrimson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180426/obituary-llewellyn-lewy-angrimson?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Apr 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180426/obituary-llewellyn-lewy-angrimson OBITUARY: Faye Tanhoff http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180426/obituary--faye-tanhoff?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Apr 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180426/obituary--faye-tanhoff OBITUARY: Lois Riley http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180426/obituary-lois-riley?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Apr 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180426/obituary-lois-riley OBITUARY: Butch Huntley http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180426/obituary-butch-huntley?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Apr 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180426/obituary-butch-huntley OBITUARY: Jeannette Rear http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180426/obituary-jeannette-rear?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Apr 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180426/obituary-jeannette-rear OBITUARY: Elroy Dragsten http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180419/obituary-elroy-dragsten?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180419/obituary-elroy-dragsten