montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120906/OBITUARIES/120909894/0/ montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:03:03 +0000 OBITUARY: Myles “Inches” Delano Ashburn http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170119/obituary-myles-inches-delano-ashburn?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170119/obituary-myles-inches-delano-ashburn OBITUARY: Wayne Hastings http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170119/obituary-wayne-hastings?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170119/obituary-wayne-hastings OBITUARY: Allan Michael Hammerschmidt http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170119/obituary-allan-michael-hammerschmidt?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170119/obituary-allan-michael-hammerschmidt OBITUARY: Mina DeJong http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170105/obituary-mina-dejong?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170105/obituary-mina-dejong OBITUARY: Cliff Viessman http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170105/obituary-cliff-viessman?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170105/obituary-cliff-viessman OBITUARY: Charles E. Cornelius http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170105/obituary-charles-e-cornelius?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170105/obituary-charles-e-cornelius OBITUARY: Carolyn Erickson Romsaas http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170105/obituary-carolyn-erickson-romsaas?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170105/obituary-carolyn-erickson-romsaas OBITUARY: Jean Hanson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170105/obituary-jean-hanson?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170105/obituary-jean-hanson OBITUARY: Muriel Hubert http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170105/obituary--muriel-hubert?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170105/obituary--muriel-hubert OBITUARY: Mavis Koenen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170105/obituary-mavis-koenen?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170105/obituary-mavis-koenen OBITUARY: Nancy Kleven http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161229/obituary-nancy-kleven?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Dec 2016 16:01:26 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161229/obituary-nancy-kleven OBITUARY: Doris Brambilla http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161229/obituary-doris-brambilla?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Dec 2016 16:00:03 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161229/obituary-doris-brambilla OBITUARY: Julie Lee Pederson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161229/obituary-julie-lee-pederson?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Dec 2016 15:58:41 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161229/obituary-julie-lee-pederson OBITUARY: Neil Gulden http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161229/obituary-neil-gulden?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Dec 2016 15:55:08 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161229/obituary-neil-gulden OBITUARY: Genevieve Wenskaug http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161229/obituary-genevieve-wenskaug?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Dec 2016 15:53:21 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161229/obituary-genevieve-wenskaug OBITUARY: Carolyn Romsaas http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161229/obituary--carolyn-romsaas?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Dec 2016 15:50:16 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161229/obituary--carolyn-romsaas OBITUARY: Orin Glenn Freeman http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161222/obituary-orin-glenn-freeman?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Dec 2016 15:53:31 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161222/obituary-orin-glenn-freeman OBITUARY: Norma Nordby http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161222/obituary-norma-nordby?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Dec 2016 15:51:22 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161222/obituary-norma-nordby OBITUARY: Helen Steele http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161222/obituary-helen-steele?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Dec 2016 15:48:07 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161222/obituary-helen-steele OBITUARY: Ruth Thayer http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161222/obituary-ruth-thayer?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Dec 2016 15:46:32 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161222/obituary-ruth-thayer montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120906/OBITUARIES/120909894/0/ montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:03:03 +0000