montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120906/OBITUARIES/120909894/0/Columns montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:41:16 +0000 OBITUARY: Julianna Belseth http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170720/obituary-julianna-belseth?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170720/obituary-julianna-belseth OBITUARY: Janis Oakes http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170720/obituary-janis-oakes?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170720/obituary-janis-oakes OBITUARY: Arnold W. Thompson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170720/obituary-arnold-w-thompson?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170720/obituary-arnold-w-thompson OBITUARY: Vernon Lund http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170720/obituary-vernon-lund?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170720/obituary-vernon-lund OBITUARY: Irene Eide http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170720/obituary-irene-eide?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170720/obituary-irene-eide OBITUARY: Gloria M. Johnson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170713/obituary-gloria-m-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170713/obituary-gloria-m-johnson OBITUARY: Janis Oakes http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170713/obituary-janis-oakes?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170713/obituary-janis-oakes OBITUARY: Sue Spencer http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170713/obituary-sue-spencer?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170713/obituary-sue-spencer OBITUARY: Sue Spencer http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170706/obituary-sue-spencer?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170706/obituary-sue-spencer OBITUARY: Janis Oakes http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170706/obituary-janis-oakes?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170706/obituary-janis-oakes OBITUARY: Bradley Gordon Westby. http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170706/obituary-bradley-gordon-westby?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170706/obituary-bradley-gordon-westby OBITUARY: Duane J. Marholz http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170629/obituary-duane-j-marholz?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Jun 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170629/obituary-duane-j-marholz OBITUARY: Charles Michael Serna http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170629/obituary-charles-michael-serna?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Jun 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170629/obituary-charles-michael-serna OBITUARY: Charlotte Adella McChesney http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170629/obituary-charlotte-adella-mcchesney?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Jun 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170629/obituary-charlotte-adella-mcchesney OBITUARY: Lyla Ilaug http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170622/obituary-lyla-ilaug?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:56:20 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170622/obituary-lyla-ilaug OBITUARY: Ardyce Albrecht http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170622/obituary-ardyce-albrecht?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:54:54 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170622/obituary-ardyce-albrecht OBITUARY: Vernon Fritz http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170615/obituary-vernon-fritz?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170615/obituary-vernon-fritz OBITUARY: Shirley Macziewski http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170615/obituary-shirley-macziewski?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170615/obituary-shirley-macziewski OBITUARY: Helen Flickinger http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170615/obituary-helen-flickinger?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170615/obituary-helen-flickinger OBITUARY: Phyllis Youngren http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170615/obituary-phyllis-youngren?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170615/obituary-phyllis-youngren montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120906/OBITUARIES/120909894/0/Columns montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:41:16 +0000