montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120913/OBITUARIES/120919846/-1/ montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:40:53 +0000 OBITUARY: Mark Radtke http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170921/obituary-mark-radtke?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170921/obituary-mark-radtke OBITUARY: John Smith http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170921/obituary--john-smith?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170921/obituary--john-smith OBITUARY: Stanley Berg http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170921/obituary-stanley-berg?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170921/obituary-stanley-berg OBITUARY: Ione Thang http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170921/obituary-ione-thang?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170921/obituary-ione-thang OBITUARY: Marlys Jean (Gerdes) Jacobsen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170921/obituary-marlys-jean-gerdes-jacobsen?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170921/obituary-marlys-jean-gerdes-jacobsen OBITUARY: Marilyn Lou Anderson Handeen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170914/obituary-marilyn-lou-anderson-handeen?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170914/obituary-marilyn-lou-anderson-handeen OBITUARY: Ed Godfrey http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170914/obituary-ed-godfrey?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170914/obituary-ed-godfrey OBITUARY: Arlys Einerson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170914/obituary-arlys-einerson?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170914/obituary-arlys-einerson OBITUARY: Lyla Livingston http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170914/obituary--lyla-livingston?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170914/obituary--lyla-livingston OBITUARY: Lee “Nick” Bengtson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170914/obituary-lee-nick-bengtson?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170914/obituary-lee-nick-bengtson OBITUARY: Mildred Hildahl http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170907/obituary--mildred-hildahl?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170907/obituary--mildred-hildahl OBITUARY: Joann Goulson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170831/obituary-joann-goulson?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Aug 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170831/obituary-joann-goulson OBITUARY: Marla Gustafson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170831/obituary-marla-gustafson?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Aug 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170831/obituary-marla-gustafson OBITUARY: Roger Macziewski http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170831/obituary-roger-macziewski?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Aug 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170831/obituary-roger-macziewski OBITUARY: Lee Alan Kittelson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170831/obituary-lee-alan-kittelson?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Aug 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170831/obituary-lee-alan-kittelson OBITUARY: Paul J. Larson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170831/obituary-paul-j-larson?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Aug 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170831/obituary-paul-j-larson OBITUARY: Patricia (Pat) Lassell http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170831/obituary--patricia-pat-lassell?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Aug 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170831/obituary--patricia-pat-lassell OBITUARY: Margaret Larsen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170831/obituary--margaret-larsen?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Aug 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170831/obituary--margaret-larsen OBITUARY:John Wanke http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170831/obituaryjohn-wanke?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Aug 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170831/obituaryjohn-wanke OBITUARY: Lee A. Kittelson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170824/obituary--lee-a-kittelson?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Aug 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170824/obituary--lee-a-kittelson montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120913/OBITUARIES/120919846/-1/ montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:40:53 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120913/OBITUARIES/120919846/-1/ montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:40:53 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120913/OBITUARIES/120919846/-1/ montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:40:53 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120913/OBITUARIES/120919846/-1/ montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:40:53 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120913/OBITUARIES/120919846/-1/ montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:40:53 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120913/OBITUARIES/120919846/-1/ montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:40:53 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120913/OBITUARIES/120919846/-1/ montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:40:53 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120913/OBITUARIES/120919846/-1/ montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:40:53 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120913/OBITUARIES/120919846/-1/ montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:40:53 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120913/OBITUARIES/120919846/-1/ montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:40:53 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120913/OBITUARIES/120919846/-1/ montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:40:53 +0000