montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120913/OBITUARIES/120919846/0/OPINION montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 25 May 2018 20:23:31 +0000 OBITUARY: Dean Evenson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180524/obituary--dean-evenson?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 May 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180524/obituary--dean-evenson OBITUARY: Gerald “Jerry” M. Mills http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180524/obituary-gerald-jerry-m-mills?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 May 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180524/obituary-gerald-jerry-m-mills OBITUARY: Donald Ruether http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180524/obituary-donald-ruether?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 May 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180524/obituary-donald-ruether OBITUARY: David Hendrickson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180524/obituary-david-hendrickson?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 May 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180524/obituary-david-hendrickson OBITUARY: Gertrude Harms http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180524/obituary-gertrude-harms?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 May 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180524/obituary-gertrude-harms OBITUARY: Rev. Harris Halstead http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180517/obituary-rev-harris-halstead?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 20:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180517/obituary-rev-harris-halstead OBITUARY: Helen Bergeland http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180517/obituary--helen-bergeland?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180517/obituary--helen-bergeland OBITUARY: Stanley Jacobson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180517/obituary-stanley-jacobson?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180517/obituary-stanley-jacobson OBITUARY: Sylvia H. Norland http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180517/obituary-sylvia-h-norland?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180517/obituary-sylvia-h-norland OBITUARY: Mary Margaret (Lillemoe) Thiel http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180515/obituary-mary-margaret-lillemoe-thiel?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 20:39:06 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180515/obituary-mary-margaret-lillemoe-thiel OBITUARY: Blanche Victoria Cronen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180510/obituary-blanche-victoria-cronen?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180510/obituary-blanche-victoria-cronen OBITUARY: Jimmy Ross Cram http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180510/obituary-jimmy-ross-cram?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180510/obituary-jimmy-ross-cram OBITUARY: Steven D. Schmidt http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180510/obituary-steven-d-schmidt?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180510/obituary-steven-d-schmidt OBITUARY: Rita Gee Anderson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180510/obituary-rita-gee-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180510/obituary-rita-gee-anderson OBITUARY: The Rev. Harris Halstead http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180510/obituary-rev-harris-halstead?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180510/obituary-rev-harris-halstead OBITUARY: A. Deborah (Deb) Melom McKeown http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180503/obituary-a-deborah-deb-melom-mckeown?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 May 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180503/obituary-a-deborah-deb-melom-mckeown OBITUARY: Howard “Howie” Hultman http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180503/obituary--howard-howie-hultman?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 May 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180503/obituary--howard-howie-hultman OBITUARY: Teresa Jean “Teri” Polzin http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180503/obituary-teresa-jean-teri-polzin?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 May 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180503/obituary-teresa-jean-teri-polzin OBITUARY: Doris Williamson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180426/obituary-doris-williamson?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Apr 2018 13:15:11 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180426/obituary-doris-williamson OBITUARY: Llewellyn “Lewy” Angrimson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180426/obituary-llewellyn-lewy-angrimson?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Apr 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180426/obituary-llewellyn-lewy-angrimson montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120913/OBITUARIES/120919846/0/OPINION montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 25 May 2018 20:23:31 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120913/OBITUARIES/120919846/0/OPINION montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 25 May 2018 20:23:31 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120913/OBITUARIES/120919846/0/OPINION montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 25 May 2018 20:23:31 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120913/OBITUARIES/120919846/0/OPINION montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 25 May 2018 20:23:31 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120913/OBITUARIES/120919846/0/OPINION montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 25 May 2018 20:23:31 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120913/OBITUARIES/120919846/0/OPINION montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 25 May 2018 20:23:31 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120913/OBITUARIES/120919846/0/OPINION montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 25 May 2018 20:23:31 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120913/OBITUARIES/120919846/0/OPINION montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 25 May 2018 20:23:31 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120913/OBITUARIES/120919846/0/OPINION montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 25 May 2018 20:23:31 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120913/OBITUARIES/120919846/0/OPINION montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 25 May 2018 20:23:31 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120913/OBITUARIES/120919846/0/OPINION montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 25 May 2018 20:23:31 +0000