montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120913/OBITUARIES/120919850 montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 10 Dec 2016 06:02:32 +0000 OBITUARY: LuVerne Hansen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161208/obituary-luverne-hansen?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Dec 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161208/obituary-luverne-hansen OBITUARY: Emily Rohloff http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161208/obituary-emily-rohloff?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Dec 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161208/obituary-emily-rohloff OBITUARY: Mary Beltz http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161208/obituary-mary-beltz?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Dec 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161208/obituary-mary-beltz OBITUARY: Terry Montgomery http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161208/obituary-terry-montgomery?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Dec 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161208/obituary-terry-montgomery OBITUARY: Betty Lou Johnson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161208/obituary-betty-lou-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Dec 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161208/obituary-betty-lou-johnson OBITUARY: McKenzie L. Ludgate http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161201/obituary-mckenzie-l-ludgate?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161201/obituary-mckenzie-l-ludgate OBITUARY: Lorraine Worsech http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161201/obituary-lorraine-worsech?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161201/obituary-lorraine-worsech OBITUARY: Dorothy Myers http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161201/obituary-dorothy-myers?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161201/obituary-dorothy-myers OBITUARY: Mary Benson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161201/obituary-mary-benson?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161201/obituary-mary-benson OBITUARY: Robin Blue http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161124/obituary-robin-blue?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Nov 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161124/obituary-robin-blue OBITUARY: Daniel Voje http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161124/obituary-daniel-voje?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Nov 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161124/obituary-daniel-voje OBITUARY: Arlin Curtiss http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161124/obituary-arlin-curtiss?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Nov 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161124/obituary-arlin-curtiss OBITUARY: Kim Bartell http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161124/obituary-kim-bartell?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Nov 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161124/obituary-kim-bartell OBITUARY: Ella Gulden http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161117/obituary-ella-gulden?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161117/obituary-ella-gulden OBITUARY: Alvina Nelsen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161117/obituary-alvina-nelsen?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161117/obituary-alvina-nelsen OBITUARY: Adela “Della” Cobb http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161117/obituary-adela-della-cobb?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161117/obituary-adela-della-cobb OBITUARY: Arlin Curtiss http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161117/obituary-arlin-curtiss?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161117/obituary-arlin-curtiss OBITUARY: Jack Londgren http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161117/obituary-jack-londgren?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161117/obituary-jack-londgren OBITUARY: Dorothy “Dot” Myers http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161117/obituary-dorothy-dot-myers?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161117/obituary-dorothy-dot-myers OBITUARY: Lyle Quigley http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161117/obituary--lyle-quigley?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161117/obituary--lyle-quigley montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20120913/OBITUARIES/120919850 montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 10 Dec 2016 06:02:32 +0000