montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 23 Mar 2017 02:24:55 +0000 OBITUARY: Duane Thompson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170316/obituary-duane-thompson?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170316/obituary-duane-thompson OBITUARY: Jerlyn Harguth http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170316/obituary-jerlyn-harguth?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170316/obituary-jerlyn-harguth OBITUARY: Donna Haugen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170316/obituary-donna-haugen?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170316/obituary-donna-haugen OBITUARY: Beverly Okoniewski http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170316/obituary-beverly-okoniewski?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170316/obituary-beverly-okoniewski OBITUARY: Gerald “Jerry” Belsaas http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170316/obituary-gerald-jerry-belsaas?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170316/obituary-gerald-jerry-belsaas OBITUARY: John Nuernberg http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170316/obituary--john-nuernberg?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170316/obituary--john-nuernberg OBITUARY: Dorothy H. Snell (Dottie) http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170316/obituary-dorothy-h-snell-dottie?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170316/obituary-dorothy-h-snell-dottie OBITUARY: Carol J. Mcdougal http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170309/obituary-carol-j-mcdougal?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170309/obituary-carol-j-mcdougal OBITUARY: Ingmar Molde http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170309/obituary-ingmar-molde?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170309/obituary-ingmar-molde OBITUARY: Selma L. Schmaedeka http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170309/obituary-selma-l-schmaedeka?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170309/obituary-selma-l-schmaedeka OBITUARY: Jerlyn Harguth http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170309/obituary-jerlyn-harguth?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170309/obituary-jerlyn-harguth OBITUARY: Lorraine Widme http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170302/obituary-lorraine--widme?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170302/obituary-lorraine--widme OBITUARY: Lawrence “Larry” Tomes http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170302/obituary-lawrence-larry-tomes?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170302/obituary-lawrence-larry-tomes OBITUARY: John Dyshaw http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170302/obituary-john-dyshaw?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170302/obituary-john-dyshaw OBITUARY: Barbara Myhre Christianson Erickson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170302/obituary-barbara-myhre-christianson-erickson?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170302/obituary-barbara-myhre-christianson-erickson OBITUARY: Celestine “Sally” Svoboda http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170223/obituary-celestine-sally--svoboda?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:59:14 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170223/obituary-celestine-sally--svoboda OBITUARY: Gary Carlson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170223/obituary-gary-carlson?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:58:05 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170223/obituary-gary-carlson OBITUARY: Marvell Moen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170223/obituary-marvell-moen?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:56:55 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170223/obituary-marvell-moen OBITUARY: Charles T. “Chuck” Groothuis http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170223/obituary-charles-t-chuck-groothuis?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:55:43 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170223/obituary-charles-t-chuck-groothuis OBITUARY: Larry Tomes http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170223/obituary-larry-tomes?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:54:32 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170223/obituary-larry-tomes montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 23 Mar 2017 02:24:55 +0000