montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 29 Mar 2015 19:22:07 +0000 Kent Bush: Pete Rose’s request complicated by Jarred Cosart http://www.montenews.com/article/20150327/NEWS/150329632/-1/sports?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 Mar 2015 08:50:43 +0000 Kent Bush More Content Now http://www.montenews.com/article/20150327/NEWS/150329632/-1/sports Antionette Kerr: Tourney fever gets superstitious http://www.montenews.com/article/20150326/NEWS/150329657/-1/sports?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Mar 2015 11:26:17 +0000 By Antionette Kerr More Content Now http://www.montenews.com/article/20150326/NEWS/150329657/-1/sports Fantasy Sports: Clayton Kershaw a clear-cut ace http://www.montenews.com/article/20150323/NEWS/150329884/-1/sports?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Mar 2015 11:26:17 +0000 By Josh Bousquet The Worcester Telegram & Gazette http://www.montenews.com/article/20150323/NEWS/150329884/-1/sports Fantasy Sports: Mike Trout clear star of young outfield crop http://www.montenews.com/article/20150316/NEWS/150319644/-1/sports?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Mar 2015 11:27:04 +0000 By Josh Bousquet The Worcester Telegram & Gazette http://www.montenews.com/article/20150316/NEWS/150319644/-1/sports Fantasy Sports: There are plenty of quality producers at third http://www.montenews.com/article/20150309/NEWS/150309530/-1/sports?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Mar 2015 11:35:51 +0000 By Josh Bousquet The Worcester Telegram & Gazette http://www.montenews.com/article/20150309/NEWS/150309530/-1/sports Fantasy Sports: Talent at this position comes up a little short http://www.montenews.com/article/20150302/NEWS/150309913/-1/sports?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Mar 2015 13:48:40 +0000 By Josh Bousquet The Worcester Telegram & Gazette http://www.montenews.com/article/20150302/NEWS/150309913/-1/sports Fantasy Sports: Youth is the way to go when stocking up at second http://www.montenews.com/article/20150224/NEWS/150229852/-1/sports?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:11:55 +0000 By Josh Bousquet The Worcester Telegram & Gazette http://www.montenews.com/article/20150224/NEWS/150229852/-1/sports Fantasy Sports: As usual, Cabrera should be the first option http://www.montenews.com/article/20150216/NEWS/150219665/-1/sports?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Feb 2015 12:25:59 +0000 By Josh Bousquet The Worcester Telegram & Gazette http://www.montenews.com/article/20150216/NEWS/150219665/-1/sports Tom Brady loves the post-season and Twitter loves him http://www.montenews.com/article/ZZ/20150118/SHAREABLE/150119884/-1/sports?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Jan 2015 20:59:27 +0000 GateHouse Media http://www.montenews.com/article/ZZ/20150118/SHAREABLE/150119884/-1/sports Seattle fans take to Twitter to celebrate Super Bowl appearance and the 12's http://www.montenews.com/article/ZZ/20150118/SHAREABLE/150119886/-1/sports?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Jan 2015 17:51:43 +0000 GateHouse Media http://www.montenews.com/article/ZZ/20150118/SHAREABLE/150119886/-1/sports News Notes Thursday, December 25, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141225/NEWS/141229804/-1/sports?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Dec 2014 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141225/NEWS/141229804/-1/sports Calendar of Events: Wednesday, December 24, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141223/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219619/-1/sports?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141223/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219619/-1/sports Calendar of Events: Tuesday, December 23, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141222/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219620/-1/sports?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141222/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219620/-1/sports Calendar of Events: Monday, December 22, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141221/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219621/-1/sports?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141221/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219621/-1/sports Calendar of Events: Sunday, December 21, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141220/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219622/-1/sports?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141220/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219622/-1/sports Calendar of Events: Saturday, December 20, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141219/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219623/-1/sports?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141219/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219623/-1/sports Calendar of Events: Friday, December 19, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141218/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219624/-1/sports?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141218/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219624/-1/sports Calendar of Events: Thursday, December 18, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141217/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219647/-1/sports?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141217/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219647/-1/sports Calendar of Events: Wednesday, December 17, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141216/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219893/-1/sports?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141216/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219893/-1/sports Calendar of Events: Tuesday, December 16, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141215/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219894/-1/sports?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141215/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219894/-1/sports montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 29 Mar 2015 19:22:07 +0000