montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 29 May 2016 12:12:03 +0000 OBITUARY: Scott Jaspersen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160526/obituary-scott-jaspersen?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160526/obituary-scott-jaspersen OBITUARY: Clarice Smolley http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160519/obituary-clarice-smolley?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160519/obituary-clarice-smolley OBITUARY:Darlene Erickson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160519/obituarydarlene-erickson?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160519/obituarydarlene-erickson OBITUARY: Paul Mahoney http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160519/obituary-paul-mahoney?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160519/obituary-paul-mahoney OBITUARY: Helen Rear http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160519/obituary-helen-rear?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160519/obituary-helen-rear OBITUARY: Ella Williams http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160519/obituary-ella-williams?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160519/obituary-ella-williams OBITUARY: Jeanette “Jan” M. Hiemenz http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160505/obituary-jeanette-jan-m-hiemenz?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160505/obituary-jeanette-jan-m-hiemenz OBITUARY: Robert Peterson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160505/obituary-robert-peterson?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160505/obituary-robert-peterson OBITUARY: Delores Winge http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160505/obituary-delores-winge?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160505/obituary-delores-winge OBITUARY: Virginia Evenson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160505/obituary-virginia-evenson?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160505/obituary-virginia-evenson OBITUARY: Loran Kratz http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160505/obituary-loran-kratz?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160505/obituary-loran-kratz OBITUARY: Janelle “Nell” Hansen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160505/obituary-janelle-nell-hansen?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160505/obituary-janelle-nell-hansen OBITUARY: Orval Dahl http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160505/obituary-orval-dahl?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160505/obituary-orval-dahl OBITUARY: Vincent V. “Vince,” “Vinnie” Smith http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160428/obituary-vincent-v-vince-vinnie-smith?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160428/obituary-vincent-v-vince-vinnie-smith OBITUARY: Dee Kittelson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160428/obituary-dee-kittelson?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160428/obituary-dee-kittelson OBITUARY: Virginia Evenson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160428/obituary-virginia-evenson?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160428/obituary-virginia-evenson OBITUARY: Loran Kratz http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160428/obituary-loran-kratz?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160428/obituary-loran-kratz OBITUARY: Roland “Rollie” Pitt http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160428/obituary-roland-rollie-pitt?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160428/obituary-roland-rollie-pitt OBITUARY: Paul A. Kief http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160421/obituary-paul-a-kief?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Apr 2016 14:17:52 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160421/obituary-paul-a-kief OBITUARY: Carol Vick http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160421/obituary-carol-vick?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Apr 2016 14:16:54 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160421/obituary-carol-vick montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 29 May 2016 12:12:03 +0000