montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009871/0/ARTICLES montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 28 May 2017 22:32:18 +0000 OBITUARY: DeLane (Del) Gilsrud http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170525/obituary-delane-del-gilsrud?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 14:02:25 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170525/obituary-delane-del-gilsrud OBITUARY: Edna Hull http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170525/obituary--edna-hull?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 14:01:10 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170525/obituary--edna-hull OBITUARY: Carol Siverhus http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170525/obituary-carol-siverhus?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 14:00:04 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170525/obituary-carol-siverhus OBITUARY: Lou Anne Kling http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170525/obituary-lou-anne-kling?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 13:58:44 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170525/obituary-lou-anne-kling OBITUARY: Ruby Ann Heathman http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170525/obituary---ruby-ann-heathman?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 13:54:48 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170525/obituary---ruby-ann-heathman OBITUARY: George Blake http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170525/obituary-george-blake?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 13:53:09 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170525/obituary-george-blake OBITUARY: Palmer Blank http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170525/obituary-palmer-blank?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 13:15:55 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170525/obituary-palmer-blank OBITUARY: David J. Peterson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170525/obituary--david-j-peterson?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 13:14:24 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170525/obituary--david-j-peterson OBITUARY: Lee Strand http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170525/obituary-lee-strand?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 13:12:27 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170525/obituary-lee-strand OBITUARY: Kenneth “Ken” Sundlee http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary-kenneth-ken-sundlee?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 13:54:39 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary-kenneth-ken-sundlee OBITUARY: Robert Kurtzbein http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary-robert-kurtzbein?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 13:53:27 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary-robert-kurtzbein OBITUARY: Dustin J. Roder http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary-dustin-j-roder?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 13:51:14 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary-dustin-j-roder OBITUARY: Adeline Milbeck http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary-adeline-milbeck?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 13:45:16 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary-adeline-milbeck OBITUARY: Gloria Jeanne Johnson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary-gloria-jeanne-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 13:41:35 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary-gloria-jeanne-johnson OBITUARY: Rose Viessman http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary-rose-viessman?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 13:40:08 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary-rose-viessman OBITUARY: Wayne Aeikens http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary-wayne-aeikens?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 13:37:49 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary-wayne-aeikens OBITUARY: Deloris Thompson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary--deloris-thompson?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 13:31:05 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary--deloris-thompson OBITUARY: Carol Siverhus http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary-carol-siverhus?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 13:29:22 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary-carol-siverhus OBITUARY: Jennie Judith Claussen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170511/obituary-jennie-judith-claussen?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170511/obituary-jennie-judith-claussen OBITUARY: Charles Kranz http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170511/obituary-charles-kranz?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170511/obituary-charles-kranz montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009871/0/ARTICLES montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 28 May 2017 22:32:18 +0000