montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009872/0/NEWS montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 24 Apr 2018 03:29:32 +0000 OBITUARY: Elroy Dragsten http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180419/obituary-elroy-dragsten?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180419/obituary-elroy-dragsten OBITUARY: Doris Williamson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180419/obituary--doris-williamson?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180419/obituary--doris-williamson OBITUARY: Burdell Oliver Benson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180419/obituary-burdell-oliver-benson?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180419/obituary-burdell-oliver-benson OBITUARY: Patricia “Pat” Lassell http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180419/obituary-patricia-pat-lassell?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180419/obituary-patricia-pat-lassell OBITUARY: Butch Huntley http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180419/obituary-butch-huntley?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180419/obituary-butch-huntley OBITUARY: Lois Riley http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180419/obituary-lois-riley?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180419/obituary-lois-riley OBITUARY: Rita Gee Anderson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180419/obituary-rita-gee-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180419/obituary-rita-gee-anderson OBITUARY: Jason Hall http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180419/obituary-jason-hall?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180419/obituary-jason-hall OBITUARY: Laura Bonnie Nelson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180419/obituary-laura-bonnie-nelson?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180419/obituary-laura-bonnie-nelson OBITUARY: Joanne Marie Struebing http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180419/obituary-joanne-marie-struebing?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180419/obituary-joanne-marie-struebing OBITUARY: Barbara Beckler http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180412/obituary-barbara-beckler?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Apr 2018 14:04:15 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180412/obituary-barbara-beckler OBITUARY: Carolyn Nelson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180412/obituary-carolyn-nelson?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Apr 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180412/obituary-carolyn-nelson OBITUARY: Leo Brown http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180412/obituary-leo-brown?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Apr 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180412/obituary-leo-brown OBITUARY: Patricia “Pat” Lassell http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180412/obituary--patricia-pat-lassell?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Apr 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180412/obituary--patricia-pat-lassell OBITUARY: LuVern Robert (Bob) Lee http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180412/obituary-luvern-robert-bob-lee?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Apr 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180412/obituary-luvern-robert-bob-lee OBITUARY: Gary Lee Abel http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180405/obituary-gary-lee-abel?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Apr 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180405/obituary-gary-lee-abel OBITUARY: Gerald “Willy” Hahn http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180405/obituary--gerald-willy-hahn?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Apr 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180405/obituary--gerald-willy-hahn OBITUARY: Alvin “Mike” Berends http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180405/obituary-alvin-mike-berends?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Apr 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180405/obituary-alvin-mike-berends OBITUARY: Stephen Torvik http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180329/obituary-stephen-torvik?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Mar 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180329/obituary-stephen-torvik OBITUARY: Walter Barth http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180329/obituary--walter-barth?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Mar 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180329/obituary--walter-barth montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009872/0/NEWS montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 24 Apr 2018 03:29:32 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009872/0/NEWS montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 24 Apr 2018 03:29:32 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009872/0/NEWS montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 24 Apr 2018 03:29:32 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009872/0/NEWS montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 24 Apr 2018 03:29:32 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009872/0/NEWS montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 24 Apr 2018 03:29:32 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009872/0/NEWS montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 24 Apr 2018 03:29:32 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009872/0/NEWS montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 24 Apr 2018 03:29:32 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009872/0/NEWS montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 24 Apr 2018 03:29:32 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009872/0/NEWS montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 24 Apr 2018 03:29:32 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009872/0/NEWS montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 24 Apr 2018 03:29:33 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009872/0/NEWS montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 24 Apr 2018 03:29:33 +0000