Letters - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121011/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/121019919/1009/NEWS montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 21 Aug 2017 06:39:30 +0000 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, August 10, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170810/letters-to-editor-thursday-august-10-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Aug 2017 15:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170810/letters-to-editor-thursday-august-10-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, August 3, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170803/letters-to-editor-thursday-august-3-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Aug 2017 19:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170803/letters-to-editor-thursday-august-3-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, July 27, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170727/letters-to-editor-thursday-july-27-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170727/letters-to-editor-thursday-july-27-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, July 20, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170720/letters-to-editor-thursday-july-20-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170720/letters-to-editor-thursday-july-20-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, July 13, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170713/letters-to-editor-thursday-july-13-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 16:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170713/letters-to-editor-thursday-july-13-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, July 6, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170706/letters-to-editor-thursday-july-6-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 14:34:44 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170706/letters-to-editor-thursday-july-6-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, June 29, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170629/letters-to-editor-thursday-june-29-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Jun 2017 19:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170629/letters-to-editor-thursday-june-29-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, June 22, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170622/letters-to-editor-thursday-june-22-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 14:02:02 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170622/letters-to-editor-thursday-june-22-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, June 15, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170615/letters-to-editor-thursday-june-15-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 15:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170615/letters-to-editor-thursday-june-15-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, June 8, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170608/letters-to-editor-thursday-june-8-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jun 2017 19:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170608/letters-to-editor-thursday-june-8-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, June 1, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170601/letters-to-editor-thursday-june-1-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Jun 2017 17:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170601/letters-to-editor-thursday-june-1-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, May 25, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170525/letters-to-editor-thursday-may-25-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 14:13:59 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170525/letters-to-editor-thursday-may-25-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, May 18, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170519/letters-to-editor-thursday-may-18-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 May 2017 15:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170519/letters-to-editor-thursday-may-18-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, May 11, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170511/letters-to-editor-thursday-may-11-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170511/letters-to-editor-thursday-may-11-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, May 4, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170505/letters-to-editor-thursday-may-4-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 May 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170505/letters-to-editor-thursday-may-4-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, April 27, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170427/letters-to-editor-thursday-april-27-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170427/letters-to-editor-thursday-april-27-2017