montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 18 Oct 2017 09:32:25 +0000 OBITUARY: Rudella Haugen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171012/obituary-rudella-haugen?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171012/obituary-rudella-haugen OBITUARY: Gary W. Larsen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171012/obituary-gary-w-larsen?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171012/obituary-gary-w-larsen OBITUARY: Richard A. Erickson, http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171012/obituary-richard-a-erickson?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171012/obituary-richard-a-erickson OBITUARY: Terry Eischens http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171012/obituary-terry-eischens?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171012/obituary-terry-eischens OBITUARY: Jeanette Sandven http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171012/obituary-jeanette-sandven?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171012/obituary-jeanette-sandven OBITUARY: Arvis Johnson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171012/obituary--arvis-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171012/obituary--arvis-johnson OBITUARY: Donna M. (Aeikens) Peerboom http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171005/obituary-donna-m-aeikens-peerboom?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171005/obituary-donna-m-aeikens-peerboom OBITUARY: Bette Spangenberg http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171005/obituary-bette-spangenberg?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171005/obituary-bette-spangenberg OBITUARY: Rudolph “Rudy” E. Larson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170928/obituary-rudolph-rudy-e-larson?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170928/obituary-rudolph-rudy-e-larson OBITUARY: Denise (Dennes) Kostad http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170928/obituary--denise-dennes-kostad?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170928/obituary--denise-dennes-kostad OBITUARY: Ronald “Ronnie” Munsterman http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170928/obituary-ronald-ronnie-munsterman?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170928/obituary-ronald-ronnie-munsterman OBITUARY: Mark Radtke http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170921/obituary-mark-radtke?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170921/obituary-mark-radtke OBITUARY: John Smith http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170921/obituary--john-smith?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170921/obituary--john-smith OBITUARY: Stanley Berg http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170921/obituary-stanley-berg?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170921/obituary-stanley-berg OBITUARY: Ione Thang http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170921/obituary-ione-thang?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170921/obituary-ione-thang OBITUARY: Marlys Jean (Gerdes) Jacobsen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170921/obituary-marlys-jean-gerdes-jacobsen?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170921/obituary-marlys-jean-gerdes-jacobsen OBITUARY: Marilyn Lou Anderson Handeen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170914/obituary-marilyn-lou-anderson-handeen?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170914/obituary-marilyn-lou-anderson-handeen OBITUARY: Ed Godfrey http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170914/obituary-ed-godfrey?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170914/obituary-ed-godfrey OBITUARY: Arlys Einerson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170914/obituary-arlys-einerson?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170914/obituary-arlys-einerson OBITUARY: Lyla Livingston http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170914/obituary--lyla-livingston?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170914/obituary--lyla-livingston montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 18 Oct 2017 09:32:25 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 18 Oct 2017 09:32:25 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 18 Oct 2017 09:32:25 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 18 Oct 2017 09:32:25 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 18 Oct 2017 09:32:25 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 18 Oct 2017 09:32:25 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 18 Oct 2017 09:32:25 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 18 Oct 2017 09:32:25 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 18 Oct 2017 09:32:25 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 18 Oct 2017 09:32:25 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 18 Oct 2017 09:32:25 +0000