montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121011/OBITUARIES/121019941 montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 20 Feb 2017 05:26:31 +0000 OBITUARY: Grant Brustuen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170216/obituary-grant-brustuen?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 14:02:57 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170216/obituary-grant-brustuen OBITUARY: Janice Mitlyng http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170216/obituary-janice-mitlyng?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 14:01:55 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170216/obituary-janice-mitlyng OBITUARY: Curtis E. Gilbertson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170216/obituary-curtis-e-gilbertson?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 14:00:28 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170216/obituary-curtis-e-gilbertson OBITUARY: Florence Erickson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170216/obituary-florence-erickson?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:59:15 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170216/obituary-florence-erickson OBITUARY: Marcene Garman http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170216/obituary-marcene-garman?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:53:18 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170216/obituary-marcene-garman OBITUARY: Sally Svoboda http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170216/obituary--sally-svoboda?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:47:39 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170216/obituary--sally-svoboda OBITUARY: Byron J. Undlin http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary-byron-j-undlin?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 18:49:54 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary-byron-j-undlin OBITUARY: Doug Day http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary-doug-day?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary-doug-day OBITUARY: A. Milton Johnson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary-a-milton-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary-a-milton-johnson OBITUARY: Hazel Loose http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary-hazel-loose?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary-hazel-loose OBITUARY: Archie Froland http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary-archie-froland?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary-archie-froland OBITUARY: Darlene Dack http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary--darlene-dack?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary--darlene-dack OBITUARY: Grant Michael Brustuen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary-grant-michael-brustuen?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary-grant-michael-brustuen OBITUARY: Janice Mitlyng http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary--janice-mitlyng?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary--janice-mitlyng OBITUARY: Conrad Stai http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary-conrad--stai?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary-conrad--stai OBITUARY: Josephine Christensen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170202/obituary-josephine-christensen?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Feb 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170202/obituary-josephine-christensen OBITUARY: Janice Mitlyng http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170202/obituary-janice-mitlyng?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Feb 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170202/obituary-janice-mitlyng OBITUARY: Russell Hoff http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170126/obituary-russell-hoff?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Jan 2017 14:02:58 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170126/obituary-russell-hoff OBITUARY: Susan L. (Koch) Weih http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170126/obituary-susan-l-koch-weih?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Jan 2017 14:01:23 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170126/obituary-susan-l-koch-weih OBITUARY: Myles “Inches” Delano Ashburn http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170119/obituary-myles-inches-delano-ashburn?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170119/obituary-myles-inches-delano-ashburn montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121011/OBITUARIES/121019941 montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 20 Feb 2017 05:26:31 +0000