montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 24 Aug 2016 17:26:16 +0000 OBITUARY: Floyd Norby http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160818/obituary-floyd-norby?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160818/obituary-floyd-norby OBITUARY: Victor Weckwerth http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160818/obituary-victor-weckwerth?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160818/obituary-victor-weckwerth OBITUARY: Lyle Quigley http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160818/obituary-lyle-quigley?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160818/obituary-lyle-quigley OBITUARY: John Odegard http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160818/obituary-john-odegard?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160818/obituary-john-odegard OBITUARY: Noelle Koosmann http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160818/obituary-noelle-koosmann?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160818/obituary-noelle-koosmann OBITUARY: Mark DuVall http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160818/obituary-mark-duvall?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160818/obituary-mark-duvall OBITUARY: Cleo Mulligan http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160818/obituary-cleo-mulligan?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160818/obituary-cleo-mulligan OBITUARY: Arvid Erickson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160818/obituary-arvid-erickson?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160818/obituary-arvid-erickson OBITUARY: Margaret Kratz http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160811/obituary-margaret-kratz?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Aug 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160811/obituary-margaret-kratz OBITUARY: Gordon Earl Bright http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160811/obituary-gordon-earl-bright?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Aug 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160811/obituary-gordon-earl-bright OBITUARY: Bonnie Kopitzke http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160811/obituary-bonnie-kopitzke?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Aug 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160811/obituary-bonnie-kopitzke OBITUARY: Dwaine Ganyo http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160811/obituary-dwaine-ganyo?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Aug 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160811/obituary-dwaine-ganyo OBITUARY: Noelle Koosmann http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160811/obituary-noelle-koosmann?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Aug 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160811/obituary-noelle-koosmann OBITUARY: John Odegard http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160811/obituary-john-odegard?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Aug 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160811/obituary-john-odegard OBITUARY: Victor Weckwerth http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160811/obituary-victor-weckwerth?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Aug 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160811/obituary-victor-weckwerth OBITUARY: Stephen Lorris Stennes http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160804/obituary-stephen-lorris-stennes?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Aug 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160804/obituary-stephen-lorris-stennes OBITUARY: Bernetta E. Tongen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160804/obituary-bernetta-e-tongen?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Aug 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160804/obituary-bernetta-e-tongen OBITUARY: Bonnie Kopitzke http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160804/obituary-bonnie-kopitzke?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Aug 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160804/obituary-bonnie-kopitzke OBITUARY: Alice Schueller http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160804/obituary-alice-schueller?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Aug 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160804/obituary-alice-schueller OBITUARY: Sandra Sue (Johnson) Albrecht http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160728/obituary-sandra-sue-johnson-albrecht?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160728/obituary-sandra-sue-johnson-albrecht montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 24 Aug 2016 17:26:16 +0000