montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121011/OBITUARIES/121019944/0/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 18 Nov 2017 15:07:15 +0000 OBITUARY: Virginia Hegna http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary-virginia-hegna?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary-virginia-hegna OBITUARY: Shawn Mead http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary--shawn-mead?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary--shawn-mead OBITUARY: Timothy Blue http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary---timothy-blue?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary---timothy-blue OBITUARY: Odell Schaller http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary-odell-schaller?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary-odell-schaller OBITUARY: Virgil “Bill” Schrupp http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary-virgil-bill-schrupp?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary-virgil-bill-schrupp OBITUARY: Dean DeJong http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary-dean-dejong?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary-dean-dejong OBITUARY: Tyler Niemeyer http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171115/obituary-tyler-niemeyer?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171115/obituary-tyler-niemeyer OBITUARY: James Holtan http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary-james-holtan?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary-james-holtan OBITUARY: James Harlan Holtan http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171109/obituary-james-harlan-holtan?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 16:14:46 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171109/obituary-james-harlan-holtan OBITUARY: Darlene Haugen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171109/obituary-darlene-haugen?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171109/obituary-darlene-haugen OBITUARY: Betty Henriksen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171109/obituary--betty-henriksen?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171109/obituary--betty-henriksen OBITUARY: Dwight Roesch http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171109/obituary---dwight-roesch?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171109/obituary---dwight-roesch OBITUARY: Shawn Mead http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171109/obituary-shawn-mead?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171109/obituary-shawn-mead OBITUARY: Richard Unger http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171109/obituary-richard-unger?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171109/obituary-richard-unger OBITUARY: Delores Nokleby http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171109/obituary--delores-nokleby?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171109/obituary--delores-nokleby OBITUARY: Virginia Hegna http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171109/obituary--virginia-hegna?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171109/obituary--virginia-hegna OBITUARY: Evelyn Magnuson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171102/obituary--evelyn-magnuson?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171102/obituary--evelyn-magnuson OBITUARY: Keith Wohlleber http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171102/obituary-keith-wohlleber?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171102/obituary-keith-wohlleber OBITUARY: William Buseman http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171102/obituary-william-buseman?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171102/obituary-william-buseman OBITUARY: Walter Myhre http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171102/obituary---walter-myhre?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171102/obituary---walter-myhre montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121011/OBITUARIES/121019944/0/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 18 Nov 2017 15:07:15 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121011/OBITUARIES/121019944/0/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 18 Nov 2017 15:07:15 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121011/OBITUARIES/121019944/0/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 18 Nov 2017 15:07:15 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121011/OBITUARIES/121019944/0/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 18 Nov 2017 15:07:15 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121011/OBITUARIES/121019944/0/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 18 Nov 2017 15:07:15 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121011/OBITUARIES/121019944/0/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 18 Nov 2017 15:07:15 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121011/OBITUARIES/121019944/0/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 18 Nov 2017 15:07:15 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121011/OBITUARIES/121019944/0/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 18 Nov 2017 15:07:15 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121011/OBITUARIES/121019944/0/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 18 Nov 2017 15:07:15 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121011/OBITUARIES/121019944/0/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 18 Nov 2017 15:07:15 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121011/OBITUARIES/121019944/0/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 18 Nov 2017 15:07:15 +0000