montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/article montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 05 Dec 2016 17:44:06 +0000 OBITUARY: McKenzie L. Ludgate http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161201/obituary-mckenzie-l-ludgate?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161201/obituary-mckenzie-l-ludgate OBITUARY: Lorraine Worsech http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161201/obituary-lorraine-worsech?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161201/obituary-lorraine-worsech OBITUARY: Dorothy Myers http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161201/obituary-dorothy-myers?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161201/obituary-dorothy-myers OBITUARY: Mary Benson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161201/obituary-mary-benson?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161201/obituary-mary-benson OBITUARY: Robin Blue http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161124/obituary-robin-blue?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Nov 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161124/obituary-robin-blue OBITUARY: Daniel Voje http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161124/obituary-daniel-voje?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Nov 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161124/obituary-daniel-voje OBITUARY: Arlin Curtiss http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161124/obituary-arlin-curtiss?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Nov 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161124/obituary-arlin-curtiss OBITUARY: Kim Bartell http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161124/obituary-kim-bartell?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Nov 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161124/obituary-kim-bartell OBITUARY: Ella Gulden http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161117/obituary-ella-gulden?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161117/obituary-ella-gulden OBITUARY: Alvina Nelsen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161117/obituary-alvina-nelsen?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161117/obituary-alvina-nelsen OBITUARY: Adela “Della” Cobb http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161117/obituary-adela-della-cobb?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161117/obituary-adela-della-cobb OBITUARY: Arlin Curtiss http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161117/obituary-arlin-curtiss?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161117/obituary-arlin-curtiss OBITUARY: Jack Londgren http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161117/obituary-jack-londgren?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161117/obituary-jack-londgren OBITUARY: Dorothy “Dot” Myers http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161117/obituary-dorothy-dot-myers?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161117/obituary-dorothy-dot-myers OBITUARY: Lyle Quigley http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161117/obituary--lyle-quigley?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161117/obituary--lyle-quigley OBITUARY: Ella Gulden http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161114/obituary-ella-gulden?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Nov 2016 19:03:44 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161114/obituary-ella-gulden OBITUARY: Kenneth Tollakson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161110/obituary-kenneth-tollakson?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Nov 2016 13:52:41 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161110/obituary-kenneth-tollakson OBITUARY: Marlys Strommer http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161110/obituary-marlys-strommer?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Nov 2016 13:51:33 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161110/obituary-marlys-strommer OBITUARY: Florence Doty http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161110/obituary-florence-doty?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Nov 2016 13:50:26 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161110/obituary-florence-doty OBITUARY: Dona Dodd http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161110/obituary-dona-dodd?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Nov 2016 13:48:18 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20161110/obituary-dona-dodd montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/article montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 05 Dec 2016 17:44:06 +0000