Letters - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:34:56 +0000 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, January 29 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150129/OPINION/150129528/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Jan 2015 08:30:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150129/OPINION/150129528/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, January 22 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150122/OPINION/150129837/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jan 2015 08:15:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150122/OPINION/150129837/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, January 15 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150115/OPINION/150119800/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jan 2015 08:15:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150115/OPINION/150119800/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, January 8 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150108/NEWS/150109770/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jan 2015 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150108/NEWS/150109770/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, December 25 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150101/OPINION/141239848/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Jan 2015 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150101/OPINION/141239848/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, December 25 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141225/OPINION/141229813/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Dec 2014 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141225/OPINION/141229813/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, December 18 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141218/OPINION/141219636/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Dec 2014 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141218/OPINION/141219636/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, December 11 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141211/OPINION/141219917/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Dec 2014 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141211/OPINION/141219917/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, December 4 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141204/OPINION/141209799/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Dec 2014 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141204/OPINION/141209799/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, November 27 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141127/OPINION/141129699/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Nov 2014 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141127/OPINION/141129699/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, November 20 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141120/OPINION/141119565/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Nov 2014 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141120/OPINION/141119565/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, November 13 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141113/OPINION/141119840/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Nov 2014 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141113/OPINION/141119840/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, November 6 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141106/OPINION/141109812/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Nov 2014 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141106/OPINION/141109812/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, October 23 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141030/OPINION/141029457/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Oct 2014 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141030/OPINION/141029457/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, October 23 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141023/OPINION/141029779/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:30:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141023/OPINION/141029779/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, October 16 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141016/OPINION/141019775/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Oct 2014 09:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141016/OPINION/141019775/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, October 9 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141009/OPINION/141009588/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Oct 2014 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141009/OPINION/141009588/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, September 18 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141002/OPINION/141009910/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Oct 2014 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141002/OPINION/141009910/1009/NEWS