Letters - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 12 Feb 2016 12:18:55 +0000 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, February 4, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160204/letters-to-editor-thursday-february-4-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 15:47:04 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160204/letters-to-editor-thursday-february-4-2016 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, January 21, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160121/letters-to-editor-thursday-january-21-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jan 2016 14:06:37 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160121/letters-to-editor-thursday-january-21-2016 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, January 14, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160114/letters-to-editor-thursday-january-14-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jan 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160114/letters-to-editor-thursday-january-14-2016 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, January 7, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160107/letters-to-editor-thursday-january-7-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jan 2016 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160107/letters-to-editor-thursday-january-7-2016 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, December 31, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20151231/letters-to-editor-thursday-december-31-2015?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Dec 2015 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20151231/letters-to-editor-thursday-december-31-2015 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, December 24, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20151230/letters-to-editor-thursday-december-24-2015?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Dec 2015 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20151230/letters-to-editor-thursday-december-24-2015 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, December 17, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20151217/OPINION/151219748/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Dec 2015 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20151217/OPINION/151219748/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, December 10, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20151210/OPINION/151209572/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Dec 2015 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20151210/OPINION/151209572/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, December 3, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20151203/OPINION/151209892/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Dec 2015 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20151203/OPINION/151209892/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, November 26, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20151126/OPINION/151129771/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Nov 2015 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20151126/OPINION/151129771/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, November 19, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20151119/OPINION/151119587/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Nov 2015 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20151119/OPINION/151119587/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, November 12, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20151112/OPINION/151119856/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Nov 2015 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20151112/OPINION/151119856/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, November 5, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20151105/OPINION/151109796/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Nov 2015 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20151105/OPINION/151109796/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, October 29, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20151029/OPINION/151029563/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Oct 2015 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20151029/OPINION/151029563/1009/NEWS Letters to the Editor, Thursday, October 22, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20151022/OPINION/151029873/1009/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Oct 2015 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20151022/OPINION/151029873/1009/NEWS