Community - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121014/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/121019916/1003/NEWS montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 Mar 2017 21:51:23 +0000 Calendar of Events: Saturday, March 25, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170324/calendar-of-events-saturday-march-25-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Mar 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170324/calendar-of-events-saturday-march-25-2017 Calendar of Events: Friday, March 24, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170323/calendar-of-events-friday-march-24-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Mar 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170323/calendar-of-events-friday-march-24-2017 Veterans rally at the Capitol http://www.montenews.com/news/20170323/veterans-rally-at-capitol?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:00:00 +0000 Bruce Olson http://www.montenews.com/news/20170323/veterans-rally-at-capitol Wearin' the grin for the green http://www.montenews.com/news/20170323/wearin-grin-for-green?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:00:00 +0000 Mike Milbrandt http://www.montenews.com/news/20170323/wearin-grin-for-green Calendar of Events: Thursday, March 23, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170322/calendar-of-events-thursday-march-23-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170322/calendar-of-events-thursday-march-23-2017 Calendar of Events: Wednesday, March 22, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170321/calendar-of-events-wednesday-march-22-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170321/calendar-of-events-wednesday-march-22-2017 Calendar of Events: Tuesday, March 21, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170320/calendar-of-events-tuesday-march-21-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170320/calendar-of-events-tuesday-march-21-2017 Calendar of Events: Monday, March 20, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170319/calendar-of-events-monday-march-20-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170319/calendar-of-events-monday-march-20-2017 Calendar of Events: Sunday, March 19, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170318/calendar-of-events-sunday-march-19-2017?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Mar 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170318/calendar-of-events-sunday-march-19-2017 Calendar of Events: Saturday, March 18, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170317/calendar-of-events-saturday-march-18-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Mar 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170317/calendar-of-events-saturday-march-18-2017 Spring must be here! http://www.montenews.com/news/20170316/spring-must-be-here?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 14:00:00 +0000 Mike Milbrandt http://www.montenews.com/news/20170316/spring-must-be-here Carson Hein inducted as Monte's newest Eagle Scout http://www.montenews.com/news/20170316/carson-hein-inducted-as-montes-newest-eagle-scout?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 14:00:00 +0000 Bruce Olson http://www.montenews.com/news/20170316/carson-hein-inducted-as-montes-newest-eagle-scout A big man with a bigger heart http://www.montenews.com/news/20170316/big-man-with-bigger-heart?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 14:00:00 +0000 Mike Milbrandt http://www.montenews.com/news/20170316/big-man-with-bigger-heart Art's Dairy Freeze opens under new ownership http://www.montenews.com/news/20170316/arts-dairy-freeze-opens-under-new-ownership?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 14:00:00 +0000 Mike Milbrandt http://www.montenews.com/news/20170316/arts-dairy-freeze-opens-under-new-ownership Calendar of Events: Friday, March 17, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170316/calendar-of-events-friday-march-17-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Mar 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170316/calendar-of-events-friday-march-17-2017 Calendar of Events: Thursday, March 16, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170315/calendar-of-events-thursday-march-16-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170315/calendar-of-events-thursday-march-16-2017 Calendar of Events: Wednesday, March 15, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170314/calendar-of-events-wednesday-march-15-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Mar 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170314/calendar-of-events-wednesday-march-15-2017 Calendar of Events: Tuesday, March 14, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170313/calendar-of-events-tuesday-march-14-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170313/calendar-of-events-tuesday-march-14-2017 Calendar of Events: Monday, March 13, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170312/calendar-of-events-monday-march-13-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170312/calendar-of-events-monday-march-13-2017 Calendar of Events: Sunday, March 12, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170311/calendar-of-events-sunday-march-12-2017?rssfeed=true Sun, 12 Mar 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170311/calendar-of-events-sunday-march-12-2017