Letters - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121016/NEWS/121019719/1009/OPINION montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Feb 2017 22:42:35 +0000 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, February 16, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170216/letters-to-editor-thursday-february-16-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 14:07:33 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170216/letters-to-editor-thursday-february-16-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, February 9, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170209/letters-to-editor-thursday-february-9-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170209/letters-to-editor-thursday-february-9-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, February 2, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170202/letters-to-editor-thursday-february-2-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Feb 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170202/letters-to-editor-thursday-february-2-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, January 26, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170126/letters-to-editor-thursday-january-26-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Jan 2017 14:07:45 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170126/letters-to-editor-thursday-january-26-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, January 19, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170119/letters-to-editor-thursday-january-19-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170119/letters-to-editor-thursday-january-19-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, January 5, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170105/letters-to-editor-thursday-january-5-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170105/letters-to-editor-thursday-january-5-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, December 29, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20161229/letters-to-editor-thursday-december-29-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Dec 2016 16:04:35 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20161229/letters-to-editor-thursday-december-29-2016 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, December 22, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20161222/letters-to-editor-thursday-december-22-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Dec 2016 16:01:09 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20161222/letters-to-editor-thursday-december-22-2016 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, December 15, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20161215/letters-to-editor-thursday-december-15-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Dec 2016 18:27:16 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20161215/letters-to-editor-thursday-december-15-2016 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, December 8, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20161208/letters-to-editor-thursday-december-8-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Dec 2016 14:30:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20161208/letters-to-editor-thursday-december-8-2016 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, December 1, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20161201/letters-to-editor-thursday-december-1-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20161201/letters-to-editor-thursday-december-1-2016 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, November 24, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20161124/letters-to-editor-thursday-november-24-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Nov 2016 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20161124/letters-to-editor-thursday-november-24-2016 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, November 17, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20161117/letters-to-editor-thursday-november-17-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Nov 2016 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20161117/letters-to-editor-thursday-november-17-2016 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, November 10, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20161110/letters-to-editor-thursday-november-10-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Nov 2016 14:00:54 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20161110/letters-to-editor-thursday-november-10-2016 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, October 27, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20161027/letters-to-editor-thursday-october-27-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Oct 2016 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20161027/letters-to-editor-thursday-october-27-2016