Obituaries - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121018/OBITUARIES/121019625/1031 montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 23 Jan 2018 13:12:03 +0000 OBITUARY: Neal Winge http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180118/obituary-neal-winge?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180118/obituary-neal-winge OBITUARY: John Philip Sellner http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180118/obituary-john-philip-sellner?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180118/obituary-john-philip-sellner OBITUARY: Walter Harguth Jr. http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180118/obituary--walter-harguth-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180118/obituary--walter-harguth-jr OBITUARY: Dolores Jaspersen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180118/obituary-dolores-jaspersen?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180118/obituary-dolores-jaspersen OBITUARY: Geraldine Heimark http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180118/obituary-geraldine-heimark?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180118/obituary-geraldine-heimark OBITUARY: Lillian Ostlie http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180118/obituary-lillian-ostlie?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180118/obituary-lillian-ostlie OBITUARY: Pamela Dahl http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180111/obituary--pamela-dahl?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 14:19:06 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180111/obituary--pamela-dahl OBITUARY: Janice L. Helbling http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180111/obituary-janice-l-helbling?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 14:17:57 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180111/obituary-janice-l-helbling OBITUARY: Diane A. Christenson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180111/obituary--diane-a-christenson?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 14:16:53 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180111/obituary--diane-a-christenson OBITUARY: Connie Dirksen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180111/obituary-connie-dirksen?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 14:15:40 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180111/obituary-connie-dirksen OBITUARY: Harold Anderson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180111/obituary-harold-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 14:14:18 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180111/obituary-harold-anderson OBITUARY: Hazel Messerli http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180111/obituary-hazel-messerli?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 14:12:42 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180111/obituary-hazel-messerli OBITUARY: Wayne Sulflow http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180111/obituary-wayne-sulflow?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 14:11:17 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180111/obituary-wayne-sulflow OBITUARY: Dolores Jaspersen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180111/obituary-dolores-jaspersen?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 14:09:09 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180111/obituary-dolores-jaspersen OBITUARY: Elvera Marquart http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180105/obituary-elvera-marquart?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Jan 2018 19:01:09 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180105/obituary-elvera-marquart OBITUARY: Karen Erickson Eliason http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180104/obituary--karen-erickson-eliason?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Jan 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180104/obituary--karen-erickson-eliason OBITUARY: Boyd A. Sanden http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180104/obituary-boyd-a-sanden?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Jan 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180104/obituary-boyd-a-sanden OBITUARY: Edna Anderson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180104/obituary--edna-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Jan 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180104/obituary--edna-anderson OBITUARY: Harry Bruns http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180104/obituary-harry-bruns?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Jan 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180104/obituary-harry-bruns OBITUARY: Hildegard Constance “Connie” (Brown) Martin http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180104/obituary-hildegard-constance-connie-brown-martin?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Jan 2018 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20180104/obituary-hildegard-constance-connie-brown-martin