Community - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121025/NEWS/121029709/1003/NEWS montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 17 Aug 2017 13:51:43 +0000 Calendar of Events: Thursday, August 17, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170816/calendar-of-events-thursday-august-17-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170816/calendar-of-events-thursday-august-17-2017 3 Things To Do This Weekend Aug. 17-20, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/blogs/20170815/3-things-to-do-this-weekend-aug-17-20-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 19:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/blogs/20170815/3-things-to-do-this-weekend-aug-17-20-2017 Calendar of Events: Wednesday, August 16, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170815/calendar-of-events-wednesday-august-16-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170815/calendar-of-events-wednesday-august-16-2017 Calendar of Events: Tuesday, August 15, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170814/calendar-of-events-tuesday-august-15-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170814/calendar-of-events-tuesday-august-15-2017 Calendar of Events: Monday, August 14, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170813/calendar-of-events-monday-august-14-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170813/calendar-of-events-monday-august-14-2017 Calendar of Events: Sunday, August 13, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170812/calendar-of-events-sunday-august-13-2017?rssfeed=true Sun, 13 Aug 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170812/calendar-of-events-sunday-august-13-2017 Calendar of Events: Saturday, August 12, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170811/calendar-of-events-saturday-august-12-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 12 Aug 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170811/calendar-of-events-saturday-august-12-2017 Sons of the American Legion announce Veterans memorial project http://www.montenews.com/news/20170811/sons-of-american-legion-announce-veterans-memorial-project?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 14:00:00 +0000 Mike Milbrandt http://www.montenews.com/news/20170811/sons-of-american-legion-announce-veterans-memorial-project Calendar of Events: Friday, August 11, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170810/calendar-of-events-friday-august-11-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170810/calendar-of-events-friday-august-11-2017 A celebration of rural America http://www.montenews.com/news/20170810/celebration-of-rural-america?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Aug 2017 14:00:00 +0000 Mike Milbrandt http://www.montenews.com/news/20170810/celebration-of-rural-america Calendar of Events: Thursday, August 10, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170809/calendar-of-events-thursday-august-10-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Aug 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170809/calendar-of-events-thursday-august-10-2017 3 Things To Do This Weekend Aug. 10-13, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/blogs/20170808/3-things-to-do-this-weekend-aug-10-13-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Aug 2017 19:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/blogs/20170808/3-things-to-do-this-weekend-aug-10-13-2017 Calendar of Events: Wednesday, August 9, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170808/calendar-of-events-wednesday-august-9-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 Aug 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170808/calendar-of-events-wednesday-august-9-2017 Calendar of Events: Tuesday, August 8, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170807/calendar-of-events-tuesday-august-8-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Aug 2017 13:34:07 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170807/calendar-of-events-tuesday-august-8-2017 Calendar of Events: Monday, August 7, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170806/calendar-of-events-monday-august-7-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Aug 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170806/calendar-of-events-monday-august-7-2017 Calendar of Events: Sunday, August 6, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170805/calendar-of-events-sunday-august-6-2017?rssfeed=true Sun, 06 Aug 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170805/calendar-of-events-sunday-august-6-2017 Calendar of Events: Saturday, August 5, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170804/calendar-of-events-saturday-august-5-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 05 Aug 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170804/calendar-of-events-saturday-august-5-2017 WCCO shines spotlight on Watson http://www.montenews.com/news/20170804/wcco-shines-spotlight-on-watson?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Aug 2017 14:00:00 +0000 Mike Milbrandt http://www.montenews.com/news/20170804/wcco-shines-spotlight-on-watson Calendar of Events: Friday, August 4, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170803/calendar-of-events-friday-august-4-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Aug 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170803/calendar-of-events-friday-august-4-2017 2017 Chippewa County Fair http://www.montenews.com/news/20170803/2017-chippewa-county-fair?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Aug 2017 14:00:00 +0000 Mike Milbrandt http://www.montenews.com/news/20170803/2017-chippewa-county-fair