montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121025/OBITUARIES/121029754/0/news montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 27 Apr 2017 09:17:55 +0000 OBITUARY: Debra Kim Peters http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170420/obituary-debra-kim-peters?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170420/obituary-debra-kim-peters OBITUARY: Robyn Brown http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170420/obituary-robyn-brown?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170420/obituary-robyn-brown OBITUARY: Jeanette Arlene Hennen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170420/obituary-jeanette-arlene-hennen?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170420/obituary-jeanette-arlene-hennen OBITUARY: Stanley Anderson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170420/obituary-stanley-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170420/obituary-stanley-anderson OBITUARY: Jim Tongen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170420/obituary-jim-tongen?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170420/obituary-jim-tongen OBITUARY: David Linnee http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170413/obituary-david-linnee?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Apr 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170413/obituary-david-linnee OBITUARY: Richard Gose http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170413/obituary-richard-gose?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Apr 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170413/obituary-richard-gose OBITUARY: Stanley Anderson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170413/obituary-stanley-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Apr 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170413/obituary-stanley-anderson OBITUARY: Dr. Richard E. Polly http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170406/obituary-dr-richard-e-polly?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Apr 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170406/obituary-dr-richard-e-polly OBITUARY: Leander Mickels http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170406/obituary-leander-mickels?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Apr 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170406/obituary-leander-mickels OBITUARY: LeRoy Koenen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170406/obituary-leroy-koenen?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Apr 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170406/obituary-leroy-koenen OBITUARY: Jon Maurice http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170330/obituary-jon-maurice?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170330/obituary-jon-maurice OBITUARY: Patricia Gordon http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170330/obituary-patricia-gordon?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170330/obituary-patricia-gordon OBITUARY: Marjorie Boettcher http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170330/obituary-marjorie-boettcher?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170330/obituary-marjorie-boettcher OBITUARY: LeRoy Koenen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170330/obituary-leroy-koenen?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170330/obituary-leroy-koenen OBITUARY: Lynette Fjerkenstad http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170323/obituary-lynette-fjerkenstad?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170323/obituary-lynette-fjerkenstad OBITUARY: John Nuernberg http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170323/obituary-john-nuernberg?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170323/obituary-john-nuernberg OBITUARY: Margaret Martin http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170323/obituary-margaret-martin?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170323/obituary-margaret-martin OBITUARY: Kathy Holen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170323/obituary-kathy-holen?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170323/obituary-kathy-holen OBITUARY: Nancy Tostenson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170323/obituary-nancy-tostenson?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170323/obituary-nancy-tostenson montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121025/OBITUARIES/121029754/0/news montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 27 Apr 2017 09:17:55 +0000