Obituaries - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121031/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/121039860/1031/OBITUARIES montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 26 Jun 2017 03:46:56 +0000 OBITUARY: Lyla Ilaug http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170622/obituary-lyla-ilaug?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:56:20 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170622/obituary-lyla-ilaug OBITUARY: Ardyce Albrecht http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170622/obituary-ardyce-albrecht?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:54:54 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170622/obituary-ardyce-albrecht OBITUARY: Vernon Fritz http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170615/obituary-vernon-fritz?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170615/obituary-vernon-fritz OBITUARY: Shirley Macziewski http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170615/obituary-shirley-macziewski?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170615/obituary-shirley-macziewski OBITUARY: Helen Flickinger http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170615/obituary-helen-flickinger?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170615/obituary-helen-flickinger OBITUARY: Phyllis Youngren http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170615/obituary-phyllis-youngren?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170615/obituary-phyllis-youngren OBITUARY: Loren Koenen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170608/obituary-loren-koenen?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jun 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170608/obituary-loren-koenen OBITUARY: Linda Schroeder http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170608/obituary-linda-schroeder?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jun 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170608/obituary-linda-schroeder OBITUARY: Stacy Marie Hammerschmidt http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170608/obituary-stacy-marie-hammerschmidt?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jun 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170608/obituary-stacy-marie-hammerschmidt OBITUARY: Daniel R. Johnson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170608/obituary-daniel-r-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jun 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170608/obituary-daniel-r-johnson OBITUARY: David J. Peterson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170601/obituary-david-j-peterson?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Jun 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170601/obituary-david-j-peterson OBITUARY: Alvin “Al” C. Lalim http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170601/obituary-alvin-al-c-lalim?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Jun 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170601/obituary-alvin-al-c-lalim OBITUARY: Bradley G. Westby http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170601/obituary-bradley-g-westby?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Jun 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170601/obituary-bradley-g-westby OBITUARY: Palmer Blank http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170601/obituary-palmer-blank?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Jun 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170601/obituary-palmer-blank OBITUARY: DeLane (Del) Gilsrud http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170525/obituary-delane-del-gilsrud?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 14:02:25 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170525/obituary-delane-del-gilsrud OBITUARY: Edna Hull http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170525/obituary--edna-hull?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 14:01:10 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170525/obituary--edna-hull OBITUARY: Carol Siverhus http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170525/obituary-carol-siverhus?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 14:00:04 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170525/obituary-carol-siverhus OBITUARY: Lou Anne Kling http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170525/obituary-lou-anne-kling?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 13:58:44 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170525/obituary-lou-anne-kling OBITUARY: Ruby Ann Heathman http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170525/obituary---ruby-ann-heathman?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 13:54:48 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170525/obituary---ruby-ann-heathman OBITUARY: George Blake http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170525/obituary-george-blake?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 13:53:09 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170525/obituary-george-blake