montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 12 Feb 2016 23:57:17 +0000 OBITUARY: Elden Appelwick http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160211/obituary-elden-appelwick?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160211/obituary-elden-appelwick OBITUARY: Jeraldine “Jeri” Chamberlain http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160211/obituary-jeraldine-jeri-chamberlain?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160211/obituary-jeraldine-jeri-chamberlain OBITUARY: Dennis Marble http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160211/obituary-dennis-marble?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160211/obituary-dennis-marble OBITUARY: Charles Erickson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160211/obituary-charles-erickson?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160211/obituary-charles-erickson OBITUARY: Robert Benson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160211/obituary-robert-benson?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160211/obituary-robert-benson OBITUARY: Dagne Smiens http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160211/obituary-dagne-smiens?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160211/obituary-dagne-smiens OBITUARY: Audrey M. Loehr http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160204/obituary-audrey-m-loehr?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 15:52:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160204/obituary-audrey-m-loehr OBITUARY: Margaret Zawacki http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160204/obituary-margaret-zawacki?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 15:50:49 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160204/obituary-margaret-zawacki OBITUARY: George Gerlach http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160128/obituary-george-gerlach?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jan 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160128/obituary-george-gerlach OBITUARY: Renelle Joersz http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160128/obituary-renelle-joersz?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jan 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160128/obituary-renelle-joersz OBITUARY: Shannon Christopherson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160128/obituary-shannon-christopherson?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jan 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160128/obituary-shannon-christopherson OBITUARY: Alyce Arends http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160128/obituary-alyce-arends?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jan 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160128/obituary-alyce-arends OBITUARY: Thomas D. Holverson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160128/obituary-thomas-d-holverson?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jan 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160128/obituary-thomas-d-holverson OBITUARY: Jillianne Stevens http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160121/obituary-jillianne-stevens?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jan 2016 14:19:32 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160121/obituary-jillianne-stevens OBITUARY: Joyce Walstrom http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160121/obituary-joyce-walstrom?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jan 2016 14:18:15 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160121/obituary-joyce-walstrom OBITUARY: Corwin Kindelberger http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160121/obituary-corwin-kindelberger?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jan 2016 14:15:32 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160121/obituary-corwin-kindelberger OBITUARY: Bethel Anderson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160121/obituary-bethel-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jan 2016 14:14:02 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160121/obituary-bethel-anderson OBITUARY: George Gerlach http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160121/obituary-george-gerlach?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jan 2016 14:12:35 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160121/obituary-george-gerlach OBITUARY: Heidi Jo Levitz http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160121/obituary-heidi-jo-levitz?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jan 2016 14:11:20 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160121/obituary-heidi-jo-levitz OBITUARY: Renelle Kay Joersz http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160121/obituary-renelle-kay-joersz?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jan 2016 14:09:51 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160121/obituary-renelle-kay-joersz