montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121108/OBITUARIES/121109705 montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 26 Feb 2017 12:18:15 +0000 OBITUARY: Celestine “Sally” Svoboda http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170223/obituary-celestine-sally--svoboda?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:59:14 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170223/obituary-celestine-sally--svoboda OBITUARY: Gary Carlson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170223/obituary-gary-carlson?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:58:05 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170223/obituary-gary-carlson OBITUARY: Marvell Moen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170223/obituary-marvell-moen?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:56:55 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170223/obituary-marvell-moen OBITUARY: Charles T. “Chuck” Groothuis http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170223/obituary-charles-t-chuck-groothuis?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:55:43 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170223/obituary-charles-t-chuck-groothuis OBITUARY: Larry Tomes http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170223/obituary-larry-tomes?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:54:32 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170223/obituary-larry-tomes OBITUARY: Sophie Graue http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170223/obituary--sophie-graue?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:53:16 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170223/obituary--sophie-graue OBITUARY: Grant Brustuen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170216/obituary-grant-brustuen?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 14:02:57 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170216/obituary-grant-brustuen OBITUARY: Janice Mitlyng http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170216/obituary-janice-mitlyng?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 14:01:55 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170216/obituary-janice-mitlyng OBITUARY: Curtis E. Gilbertson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170216/obituary-curtis-e-gilbertson?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 14:00:28 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170216/obituary-curtis-e-gilbertson OBITUARY: Florence Erickson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170216/obituary-florence-erickson?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:59:15 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170216/obituary-florence-erickson OBITUARY: Marcene Garman http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170216/obituary-marcene-garman?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:53:18 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170216/obituary-marcene-garman OBITUARY: Sally Svoboda http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170216/obituary--sally-svoboda?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:47:39 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170216/obituary--sally-svoboda OBITUARY: Byron J. Undlin http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary-byron-j-undlin?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 18:49:54 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary-byron-j-undlin OBITUARY: Doug Day http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary-doug-day?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary-doug-day OBITUARY: A. Milton Johnson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary-a-milton-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary-a-milton-johnson OBITUARY: Hazel Loose http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary-hazel-loose?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary-hazel-loose OBITUARY: Archie Froland http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary-archie-froland?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary-archie-froland OBITUARY: Darlene Dack http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary--darlene-dack?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary--darlene-dack OBITUARY: Grant Michael Brustuen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary-grant-michael-brustuen?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary-grant-michael-brustuen OBITUARY: Janice Mitlyng http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary--janice-mitlyng?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170209/obituary--janice-mitlyng montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121108/OBITUARIES/121109705 montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 26 Feb 2017 12:18:15 +0000