montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:19:59 +0000 OBITUARY: Delores Milbrandt http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170817/obituary-delores-milbrandt?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170817/obituary-delores-milbrandt OBITUARY: Barb Frederickson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170817/obituary-barb-frederickson?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170817/obituary-barb-frederickson OBITUARY: Dale Arneson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170817/obituary--dale-arneson?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170817/obituary--dale-arneson OBITUARY: Kyra Hilden http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170810/obituary-kyra-hilden?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Aug 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170810/obituary-kyra-hilden OBITUARY: E. Marie Evans http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170810/obituary-e-marie-evans?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Aug 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170810/obituary-e-marie-evans OBITUARY: Geraldine Henstein http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170810/obituary-geraldine-henstein?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Aug 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170810/obituary-geraldine-henstein OBITUARY: David Wolner http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170810/obituary-david-wolner?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Aug 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170810/obituary-david-wolner OBITUARY: Delores Milbrandt http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170810/obituary-delores-milbrandt?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Aug 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170810/obituary-delores-milbrandt OBITUARY: Rodney Thompson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170803/obituary-rodney-thompson?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Aug 2017 10:30:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170803/obituary-rodney-thompson OBITUARY: Geraldine Henstein http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170803/obituary--geraldine-henstein?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Aug 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170803/obituary--geraldine-henstein OBITUARY: E. Marie Evans http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170803/obituary-e-marie-evans?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Aug 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170803/obituary-e-marie-evans OBITUARY: Eleanor Stager http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170803/obituary-eleanor-stager?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Aug 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170803/obituary-eleanor-stager OBITUARY: Bob Haff http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170803/obituary-bob-haff?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Aug 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170803/obituary-bob-haff OBITUARY: Nancy Duitsman http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170803/obituary-nancy-duitsman?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Aug 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170803/obituary-nancy-duitsman OBITUARY: Lois Jean Darrington http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170803/obituary-lois-jean-darrington?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Aug 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170803/obituary-lois-jean-darrington OBITUARY: Martin Michael Paradee http://www.montenews.com/news/20170727/obituary-martin-michael-paradee?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:37:42 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/news/20170727/obituary-martin-michael-paradee OBITUARY: Pat Bakkelund http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170727/obituary-pat-bakkelund?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Jul 2017 13:48:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170727/obituary-pat-bakkelund OBITUARY: Teresa “Terri” Loeschke http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170727/obituary-teresa-terri-loeschke?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Jul 2017 13:47:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170727/obituary-teresa-terri-loeschke OBITUARY: Carolyn Walton http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170727/obituary-carolyn-walton?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Jul 2017 13:40:06 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170727/obituary-carolyn-walton OBITUARY: Irene Eide http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170727/obituary-irene-eide?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Jul 2017 13:38:43 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170727/obituary-irene-eide montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:19:59 +0000