montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 15:47:46 +0000 OBITUARY: Clarence Wilking http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160630/obituary-clarence-wilking?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160630/obituary-clarence-wilking OBITUARY: Norbert P. Anderson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160630/obituary-norbert-p-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160630/obituary-norbert-p-anderson OBITUARY: Charles W. “Chuck” Howell http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160630/obituary-charles-w-chuck-howell?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160630/obituary-charles-w-chuck-howell OBITUARY: Terry Iszler http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160630/obituary-terry-iszler?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160630/obituary-terry-iszler OBITUARY: Paul A. Kief http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160623/obituary-paul-a-kief?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160623/obituary-paul-a-kief OBITUARY:Kenneth Jacobson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160623/obituarykenneth-jacobson?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160623/obituarykenneth-jacobson OBITUARY: Paul A. Kief http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160616/obituary-paul-a-kief?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Jun 2016 13:39:40 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160616/obituary-paul-a-kief OBITUARY: Francis “Frank” Reed http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160616/obituary-francis-frank-reed?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Jun 2016 13:35:52 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160616/obituary-francis-frank-reed OBITUARY: Ardeth Kvanli http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160616/obituary-ardeth-kvanli?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Jun 2016 13:34:17 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160616/obituary-ardeth-kvanli OBITUARY: Richard L. 'Dick' Larson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160609/obituary-richard-l-dick-larson?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Jun 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160609/obituary-richard-l-dick-larson OBITUARY: Shirley McCoy Saue http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160609/obituary-shirley-mccoy-saue?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Jun 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160609/obituary-shirley-mccoy-saue OBITUARY: Ethelyn C. “Ethy” Anderson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160609/obituary-ethelyn-c-ethy-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Jun 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160609/obituary-ethelyn-c-ethy-anderson OBITUARY: David A. Mann http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160609/obituary-david-a-mann?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Jun 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160609/obituary-david-a-mann OBITUARY: Ervin Klaassen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160609/obituary-ervin-klaassen?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Jun 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160609/obituary-ervin-klaassen OBITUARY: Alda Behrens http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160609/obituary-alda-behrens?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Jun 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160609/obituary-alda-behrens OBITUARY: Judith I. Nepsund http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160609/obituary-judith-i-nepsund?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Jun 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160609/obituary-judith-i-nepsund OBITUARY: Roxanne Barber http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160602/obituary-roxanne-barber?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Jun 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160602/obituary-roxanne-barber OBITUARY: Richard L. “Dick” Larson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160602/obituary-richard-l-dick-larson?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Jun 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160602/obituary-richard-l-dick-larson OBITUARY: Scott Jaspersen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160526/obituary-scott-jaspersen?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160526/obituary-scott-jaspersen OBITUARY: Clarice Smolley http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160519/obituary-clarice-smolley?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160519/obituary-clarice-smolley montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 15:47:46 +0000