montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 27 Mar 2015 02:25:35 +0000 Antionette Kerr: Tourney fever gets superstitious http://www.montenews.com/article/20150326/NEWS/150329657/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Mar 2015 11:26:17 +0000 By Antionette Kerr More Content Now http://www.montenews.com/article/20150326/NEWS/150329657/0/SPORTS Fantasy Sports: Clayton Kershaw a clear-cut ace http://www.montenews.com/article/20150323/NEWS/150329884/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Mar 2015 11:26:17 +0000 By Josh Bousquet The Worcester Telegram & Gazette http://www.montenews.com/article/20150323/NEWS/150329884/0/SPORTS Fantasy Sports: Mike Trout clear star of young outfield crop http://www.montenews.com/article/20150316/NEWS/150319644/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Mar 2015 11:27:04 +0000 By Josh Bousquet The Worcester Telegram & Gazette http://www.montenews.com/article/20150316/NEWS/150319644/0/SPORTS Fantasy Sports: There are plenty of quality producers at third http://www.montenews.com/article/20150309/NEWS/150309530/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Mar 2015 11:35:51 +0000 By Josh Bousquet The Worcester Telegram & Gazette http://www.montenews.com/article/20150309/NEWS/150309530/0/SPORTS Fantasy Sports: Talent at this position comes up a little short http://www.montenews.com/article/20150302/NEWS/150309913/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Mar 2015 13:48:40 +0000 By Josh Bousquet The Worcester Telegram & Gazette http://www.montenews.com/article/20150302/NEWS/150309913/0/SPORTS Fantasy Sports: Youth is the way to go when stocking up at second http://www.montenews.com/article/20150224/NEWS/150229852/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:11:55 +0000 By Josh Bousquet The Worcester Telegram & Gazette http://www.montenews.com/article/20150224/NEWS/150229852/0/SPORTS Fantasy Sports: As usual, Cabrera should be the first option http://www.montenews.com/article/20150216/NEWS/150219665/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Feb 2015 12:25:59 +0000 By Josh Bousquet The Worcester Telegram & Gazette http://www.montenews.com/article/20150216/NEWS/150219665/0/SPORTS Tom Brady loves the post-season and Twitter loves him http://www.montenews.com/article/ZZ/20150118/SHAREABLE/150119884/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Jan 2015 20:59:27 +0000 GateHouse Media http://www.montenews.com/article/ZZ/20150118/SHAREABLE/150119884/0/SPORTS Seattle fans take to Twitter to celebrate Super Bowl appearance and the 12's http://www.montenews.com/article/ZZ/20150118/SHAREABLE/150119886/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Jan 2015 17:51:43 +0000 GateHouse Media http://www.montenews.com/article/ZZ/20150118/SHAREABLE/150119886/0/SPORTS News Notes Thursday, December 25, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141225/NEWS/141229804/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Dec 2014 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141225/NEWS/141229804/0/SPORTS Calendar of Events: Wednesday, December 24, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141223/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219619/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141223/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219619/0/SPORTS Calendar of Events: Tuesday, December 23, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141222/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219620/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141222/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219620/0/SPORTS Calendar of Events: Monday, December 22, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141221/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219621/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141221/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219621/0/SPORTS Calendar of Events: Sunday, December 21, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141220/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219622/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141220/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219622/0/SPORTS Calendar of Events: Saturday, December 20, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141219/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219623/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141219/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219623/0/SPORTS Calendar of Events: Friday, December 19, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141218/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219624/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141218/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219624/0/SPORTS Calendar of Events: Thursday, December 18, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141217/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219647/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141217/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219647/0/SPORTS Calendar of Events: Wednesday, December 17, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141216/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219893/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141216/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219893/0/SPORTS Calendar of Events: Tuesday, December 16, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141215/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219894/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141215/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219894/0/SPORTS CANCELLATIONS/POSTPONEMENTS & DELAYS for Tuesday, Nov. 16, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141215/NEWS/141219752/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Dec 2014 18:44:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141215/NEWS/141219752/0/SPORTS montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 27 Mar 2015 02:25:35 +0000