montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 04 May 2016 14:21:40 +0000 OBITUARY: Vincent V. “Vince,” “Vinnie” Smith http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160428/obituary-vincent-v-vince-vinnie-smith?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160428/obituary-vincent-v-vince-vinnie-smith OBITUARY: Dee Kittelson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160428/obituary-dee-kittelson?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160428/obituary-dee-kittelson OBITUARY: Virginia Evenson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160428/obituary-virginia-evenson?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160428/obituary-virginia-evenson OBITUARY: Loran Kratz http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160428/obituary-loran-kratz?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160428/obituary-loran-kratz OBITUARY: Roland “Rollie” Pitt http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160428/obituary-roland-rollie-pitt?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160428/obituary-roland-rollie-pitt OBITUARY: Paul A. Kief http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160421/obituary-paul-a-kief?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Apr 2016 14:17:52 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160421/obituary-paul-a-kief OBITUARY: Carol Vick http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160421/obituary-carol-vick?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Apr 2016 14:16:54 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160421/obituary-carol-vick OBITUARY: Carleen Helgeson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160421/obituary-carleen-helgeson?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Apr 2016 14:15:50 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160421/obituary-carleen-helgeson OBITUARY: Chester “Chet” Kalmoe http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160414/obituary-chester-chet-kalmoe?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Apr 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160414/obituary-chester-chet-kalmoe OBITUARY: Viola Jorgenson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160414/obituary-viola-jorgenson?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Apr 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160414/obituary-viola-jorgenson OBITUARY: Karen Mamer http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160414/obituary-karen-mamer?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Apr 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160414/obituary-karen-mamer OBITUARY: Donna M. Galuk http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160414/obituary-donna-m-galuk?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Apr 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160414/obituary-donna-m-galuk OBITUARY: Hjordis “Hjordy” Mlinar http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160414/obituary-hjordis-hjordy-mlinar?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Apr 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160414/obituary-hjordis-hjordy-mlinar OBITUARY: Donna M. Galuk http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160407/obituary-donna-m-galuk?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Apr 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160407/obituary-donna-m-galuk OBITUARY:Dale Bourne http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160407/obituarydale-bourne?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Apr 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160407/obituarydale-bourne OBITUARY: Harold Jaenisch http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160407/obituary-harold-jaenisch?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Apr 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160407/obituary-harold-jaenisch OBITUARY: Martin Oyen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160407/obituary-martin-oyen?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Apr 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160407/obituary-martin-oyen OBITUARY: Mary Gatzmeyer http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160331/obituary-mary-gatzmeyer?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Mar 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160331/obituary-mary-gatzmeyer OBITUARY: William Brophy http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160331/obituary-william-brophy?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Mar 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160331/obituary-william-brophy OBITUARY: Robert Erickson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160331/obituary-robert-erickson?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Mar 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160331/obituary-robert-erickson montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 04 May 2016 14:21:40 +0000