montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121115/OBITUARIES/121119788/-1/music montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 27 Sep 2016 10:25:51 +0000 OBITUARY: Stanley T. Reeves http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160915/obituary-stanley-t-reeves?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 14:11:18 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160915/obituary-stanley-t-reeves OBITUARY: John Sletten http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160915/obituary-john-sletten?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 14:10:19 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160915/obituary-john-sletten OBITUARY: Melba Feldhake http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160915/obituary-melba-feldhake?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 14:09:21 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160915/obituary-melba-feldhake OBITUARY: Alma A. Gerdes http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160915/obituary-alma-a-gerdes?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 14:08:23 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160915/obituary-alma-a-gerdes OBITUARY: George Becker http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160915/obituary-george-becker?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 14:07:20 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160915/obituary-george-becker OBITUARY: Sharon Maus-Grashuis http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160908/obituary-sharon-maus-grashuis?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Sep 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160908/obituary-sharon-maus-grashuis OBITUARY: Arlene Peterson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160908/obituary-arlene-peterson?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Sep 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160908/obituary-arlene-peterson OBITUARY: Lorraine Bebensee http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160908/obituary-lorraine-bebensee?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Sep 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160908/obituary-lorraine-bebensee OBITUARY: Stanley Reeves http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160908/obituary-stanley-reeves?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Sep 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160908/obituary-stanley-reeves OBITUARY: Alan E. Sundem http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160901/obituary-alan-e-sundem?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Sep 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160901/obituary-alan-e-sundem OBITUARY: Betty A. Althaus http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160901/obituary-betty-a-althaus?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Sep 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160901/obituary-betty-a-althaus OBITUARY: Todd Peterson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160901/obituary-todd-peterson?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Sep 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160901/obituary-todd-peterson OBITUARY: Louis Coubal http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160901/obituary-louis-coubal?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Sep 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160901/obituary-louis-coubal OBITUARY: Katie Kvam http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160901/obituary-katie-kvam?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Sep 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160901/obituary-katie-kvam OBITUARY: Helen Milbrandt http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160825/obituary-helen-milbrandt?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160825/obituary-helen-milbrandt OBITUARY: Edward J. Maas http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160825/obituary-edward-j-maas?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160825/obituary-edward-j-maas OBITUARY: Jeremy Robert Thiel http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160825/obituary-jeremy-robert-thiel?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160825/obituary-jeremy-robert-thiel OBITUARY: Floyd Norby http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160818/obituary-floyd-norby?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160818/obituary-floyd-norby OBITUARY: Victor Weckwerth http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160818/obituary-victor-weckwerth?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160818/obituary-victor-weckwerth OBITUARY: Lyle Quigley http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160818/obituary-lyle-quigley?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160818/obituary-lyle-quigley montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121115/OBITUARIES/121119788/-1/music montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 27 Sep 2016 10:25:51 +0000