Letters - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121118/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/121119823/1009/NEWS montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 30 Sep 2016 08:43:46 +0000 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, September 29, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160929/letters-to-editor-thursday-september-29-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160929/letters-to-editor-thursday-september-29-2016 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, September 15, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160915/letters-to-editor-thursday-september-15-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 14:05:36 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160915/letters-to-editor-thursday-september-15-2016 Our Political Letters Policy http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160908/our-political-letters-policy?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Sep 2016 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160908/our-political-letters-policy Letters to the Editor, Thursday, September 1, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160901/letters-to-editor-thursday-september-1-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Sep 2016 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160901/letters-to-editor-thursday-september-1-2016 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, August 25, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160825/letters-to-editor-thursday-august-25-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160825/letters-to-editor-thursday-august-25-2016 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, August 18, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160818/letters-to-editor-thursday-august-18-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160818/letters-to-editor-thursday-august-18-2016 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, August 11, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160811/letters-to-editor-thursday-august-11-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Aug 2016 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160811/letters-to-editor-thursday-august-11-2016 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, August 4, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160804/letters-to-editor-thursday-august-4-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Aug 2016 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160804/letters-to-editor-thursday-august-4-2016 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, July 28, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160728/letters-to-editor-thursday-july-28-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160728/letters-to-editor-thursday-july-28-2016 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, July 21, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160721/letters-to-editor-thursday-july-21-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160721/letters-to-editor-thursday-july-21-2016 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, July 14, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160714/letters-to-editor-thursday-july-14-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160714/letters-to-editor-thursday-july-14-2016 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, July 7, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160707/letters-to-editor-thursday-july-7-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jul 2016 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160707/letters-to-editor-thursday-july-7-2016 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, June 30, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160630/letters-to-editor-thursday-june-30-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Jun 2016 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160630/letters-to-editor-thursday-june-30-2016 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, June 23, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160623/letters-to-editor-thursday-june-23-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 14:27:08 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160623/letters-to-editor-thursday-june-23-2016 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, June 16, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160616/letters-to-editor-thursday-june-16-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Jun 2016 13:32:02 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160616/letters-to-editor-thursday-june-16-2016 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, June 9, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160609/letters-to-editor-thursday-june-9-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Jun 2016 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20160609/letters-to-editor-thursday-june-9-2016