Obituaries - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121122/OBITUARIES/121129875/1031/OBITUARIES montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 23 May 2017 20:58:21 +0000 OBITUARY: Kenneth “Ken” Sundlee http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary-kenneth-ken-sundlee?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 13:54:39 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary-kenneth-ken-sundlee OBITUARY: Robert Kurtzbein http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary-robert-kurtzbein?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 13:53:27 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary-robert-kurtzbein OBITUARY: Dustin J. Roder http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary-dustin-j-roder?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 13:51:14 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary-dustin-j-roder OBITUARY: Adeline Milbeck http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary-adeline-milbeck?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 13:45:16 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary-adeline-milbeck OBITUARY: Gloria Jeanne Johnson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary-gloria-jeanne-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 13:41:35 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary-gloria-jeanne-johnson OBITUARY: Rose Viessman http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary-rose-viessman?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 13:40:08 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary-rose-viessman OBITUARY: Wayne Aeikens http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary-wayne-aeikens?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 13:37:49 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary-wayne-aeikens OBITUARY: Deloris Thompson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary--deloris-thompson?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 13:31:05 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary--deloris-thompson OBITUARY: Carol Siverhus http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary-carol-siverhus?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 13:29:22 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170518/obituary-carol-siverhus OBITUARY: Jennie Judith Claussen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170511/obituary-jennie-judith-claussen?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170511/obituary-jennie-judith-claussen OBITUARY: Charles Kranz http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170511/obituary-charles-kranz?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170511/obituary-charles-kranz OBITUARY: Donald R. Winkelman http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170511/obituary-donald-r-winkelman?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170511/obituary-donald-r-winkelman OBITUARY: Margaret Ellen Hay http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170511/obituary-margaret-ellen-hay?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170511/obituary-margaret-ellen-hay OBITUARY: Adeline Milbeck http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170511/obituary-adeline-milbeck?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170511/obituary-adeline-milbeck OBITUARY: Kathleen Workman http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170505/obituary-kathleen-workman?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 May 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170505/obituary-kathleen-workman OBITUARY: Burnette Larson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170504/obituary-burnette-larson?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 May 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170504/obituary-burnette-larson OBITUARY: Marie Weckwerth http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170504/obituary-marie-weckwerth?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 May 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170504/obituary-marie-weckwerth OBITUARY: Charles Kranz http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170504/obituary-charles-kranz?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 May 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170504/obituary-charles-kranz OBITUARY: Helen Cox http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170427/obituary-helen-cox?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170427/obituary-helen-cox OBITUARY: Beulah Landmark http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170427/obituary-beulah-landmark?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20170427/obituary-beulah-landmark