Obituaries - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121122/OBITUARIES/121129875/1031/OBITUARIES montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 11 Dec 2017 01:29:13 +0000 OBITUARY: June Lynne http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171207/obituary-june-lynne?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171207/obituary-june-lynne OBITUARY: Carol Briggs http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171207/obituary--carol-briggs?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171207/obituary--carol-briggs OBITUARY: Richard Jorgenson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171207/obituary--richard-jorgenson?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171207/obituary--richard-jorgenson OBITUARY: Clara Jakobs http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171207/obituary-clara-jakobs?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171207/obituary-clara-jakobs OBITUARY: Janet Gardner http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171130/obituary-janet-gardner?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 13:39:22 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171130/obituary-janet-gardner OBITUARY: Mavis Berge http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171130/obituary--mavis-berge?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 13:37:59 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171130/obituary--mavis-berge OBITUARY: Harvey Beavers http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171130/obituary--harvey-beavers?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 13:36:48 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171130/obituary--harvey-beavers OBITUARY: June Lynne http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171130/obituary-june-lynne?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 13:35:42 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171130/obituary-june-lynne OBITUARY: Donald Schmitz Sr. http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171123/obituary-donald-schmitz-sr?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171123/obituary-donald-schmitz-sr OBITUARY: Audrey Angrimson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171123/obituary--audrey-angrimson?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171123/obituary--audrey-angrimson OBITUARY: Mavis Berge http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171123/obituary--mavis-berge?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171123/obituary--mavis-berge OBITUARY: Dean DeJong http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171123/obituary-dean-dejong?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171123/obituary-dean-dejong OBITUARY: Daniel C. Ronning http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171123/obituary-daniel-c-ronning?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171123/obituary-daniel-c-ronning OBITUARY: Virginia Hegna http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary-virginia-hegna?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary-virginia-hegna OBITUARY: Shawn Mead http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary--shawn-mead?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary--shawn-mead OBITUARY: Timothy Blue http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary---timothy-blue?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary---timothy-blue OBITUARY: Odell Schaller http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary-odell-schaller?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary-odell-schaller OBITUARY: Virgil “Bill” Schrupp http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary-virgil-bill-schrupp?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary-virgil-bill-schrupp OBITUARY: Dean DeJong http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary-dean-dejong?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary-dean-dejong OBITUARY: James Holtan http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary-james-holtan?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary-james-holtan