Music - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121127/NEWS/121129672/1013/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 17:19:13 +0000 Osman performs at Super Bowl http://www.montenews.com/news/20180208/osman-performs-at-super-bowl?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 Danae Milbrandt http://www.montenews.com/news/20180208/osman-performs-at-super-bowl News Note: Community Band http://www.montenews.com/news/20180114/news-note-community-band?rssfeed=true Sun, 14 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/news/20180114/news-note-community-band Holiday Concert at the Fine Arts Center http://www.montenews.com/news/20171221/holiday-concert-at-fine-arts-center?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 Danae Milbrandt http://www.montenews.com/news/20171221/holiday-concert-at-fine-arts-center A Music Box Christmas http://www.montenews.com/news/20171218/music-box-christmas?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 Mike Milbrandt http://www.montenews.com/news/20171218/music-box-christmas News Note: A Music Box Christmas http://www.montenews.com/news/20171201/news-note-music-box-christmas?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/news/20171201/news-note-music-box-christmas Copper Street Brass to perform in Dawson http://www.montenews.com/news/20171127/copper-street-brass-to-perform-in-dawson?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/news/20171127/copper-street-brass-to-perform-in-dawson A Music Box Christmas returns to the Hollywood http://www.montenews.com/entertainment/20171126/music-box-christmas-returns-to-hollywood?rssfeed=true Sun, 26 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 Mike Milbrandt http://www.montenews.com/entertainment/20171126/music-box-christmas-returns-to-hollywood News Note: Community Band concert http://www.montenews.com/news/20171118/news-note-community-band-concert?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/news/20171118/news-note-community-band-concert Album reviews: Recent & Recommended for October http://www.montenews.com/entertainment/20171027/album-reviews-recent--recommended-for-october?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 Oct 2017 14:16:41 +0000 Peter Chianca / pchianca@wickedlocal.com More Content Now http://www.montenews.com/entertainment/20171027/album-reviews-recent--recommended-for-october Lumina Women's Ensemble performs at Ramsey Elementary http://www.montenews.com/news/20171027/lumina-womens-ensemble-performs-at-ramsey-elementary?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 Mike Milbrandt http://www.montenews.com/news/20171027/lumina-womens-ensemble-performs-at-ramsey-elementary