Obituaries - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121129/OBITUARIES/121129571/1031/OBITUARIES montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 29 Sep 2016 15:49:26 +0000 OBITUARY: Frank Pharm Craig Jr. http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160929/obituary-frank-pharm-craig-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160929/obituary-frank-pharm-craig-jr OBITUARY: Howard Anderson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160929/obituary-howard-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160929/obituary-howard-anderson OBITUARY: Lorraine Knight http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160929/obituary-lorraine-knight?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160929/obituary-lorraine-knight OBITUARY: Norma Haugerud http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160929/obituary-norma-haugerud?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160929/obituary-norma-haugerud OBITUARY: Jan Kimpling http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160929/obituary-jan-kimpling?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160929/obituary-jan-kimpling OBITUARY: Dwight Brellenthin http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160929/obituary-dwight-brellenthin?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160929/obituary-dwight-brellenthin OBITUARY: Barbara Dalen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160929/obituary--barbara-dalen?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160929/obituary--barbara-dalen OBITUARY: Melba Feldhake http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160929/obituary--melba-feldhake?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160929/obituary--melba-feldhake OBITUARY: Wallace “Wally” Heggestad http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160929/obituary-wallace-wally-heggestad?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160929/obituary-wallace-wally-heggestad OBITUARY: Karen Vaske http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160929/obituary-karen-vaske?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160929/obituary-karen-vaske OBITUARY: Stanley T. Reeves http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160915/obituary-stanley-t-reeves?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 14:11:18 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160915/obituary-stanley-t-reeves OBITUARY: John Sletten http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160915/obituary-john-sletten?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 14:10:19 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160915/obituary-john-sletten OBITUARY: Melba Feldhake http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160915/obituary-melba-feldhake?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 14:09:21 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160915/obituary-melba-feldhake OBITUARY: Alma A. Gerdes http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160915/obituary-alma-a-gerdes?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 14:08:23 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160915/obituary-alma-a-gerdes OBITUARY: George Becker http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160915/obituary-george-becker?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 14:07:20 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160915/obituary-george-becker OBITUARY: Sharon Maus-Grashuis http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160908/obituary-sharon-maus-grashuis?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Sep 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160908/obituary-sharon-maus-grashuis OBITUARY: Arlene Peterson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160908/obituary-arlene-peterson?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Sep 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160908/obituary-arlene-peterson OBITUARY: Lorraine Bebensee http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160908/obituary-lorraine-bebensee?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Sep 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160908/obituary-lorraine-bebensee OBITUARY: Stanley Reeves http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160908/obituary-stanley-reeves?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Sep 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160908/obituary-stanley-reeves OBITUARY: Alan E. Sundem http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160901/obituary-alan-e-sundem?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Sep 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20160901/obituary-alan-e-sundem