Community - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 28 Aug 2015 13:00:49 +0000 Calendar of Events: Friday, August 28, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150827/NEWS/150829620/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Aug 2015 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150827/NEWS/150829620/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Thursday, August 27, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150826/NEWS/150829689/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Aug 2015 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150826/NEWS/150829689/1003/NEWS READER CALLOUT: Summer Fun! http://www.montenews.com/article/20150825/NEWS/150829791/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Aug 2015 19:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150825/NEWS/150829791/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Wednesday, August 26, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150825/NEWS/150829943/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Aug 2015 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150825/NEWS/150829943/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Tuesday, August 25, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150824/NEWS/150829944/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Aug 2015 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150824/NEWS/150829944/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Monday, August 24, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150823/NEWS/150829947/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Aug 2015 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150823/NEWS/150829947/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Sunday, August 23, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150822/NEWS/150829948/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Aug 2015 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150822/NEWS/150829948/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Saturday, August 22, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150821/NEWS/150829949/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Sat, 22 Aug 2015 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150821/NEWS/150829949/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Friday, August 21, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150820/NEWS/150829950/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Aug 2015 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150820/NEWS/150829950/1003/NEWS Help repair storm damage at the Chippewa County Historical Society http://www.montenews.com/article/20150820/NEWS/150829964/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Aug 2015 15:01:14 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150820/NEWS/150829964/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Thursday, August 20, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150820/NEWS/150829997/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Aug 2015 11:20:11 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150820/NEWS/150829997/1003/NEWS READER CALLOUT: Fair Photos! http://www.montenews.com/article/20150818/NEWS/150809633/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Aug 2015 19:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150818/NEWS/150809633/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Tuesday, August 18, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150817/NEWS/150819722/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Aug 2015 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150817/NEWS/150819722/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Monday, August 17, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150816/NEWS/150819723/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Aug 2015 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150816/NEWS/150819723/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Sunday, August 16, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150815/NEWS/150819725/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Aug 2015 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150815/NEWS/150819725/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Friday, August 14, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150813/NEWS/150819728/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Aug 2015 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150813/NEWS/150819728/1003/NEWS Calandar of Events: Thursday August 13, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150812/NEWS/150819790/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Aug 2015 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150812/NEWS/150819790/1003/NEWS READER CALLOUT: Fair Photos! http://www.montenews.com/article/20150811/NEWS/150809634/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Aug 2015 19:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150811/NEWS/150809634/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Wednesday, August 12, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150811/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150809909/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Aug 2015 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150811/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150809909/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Tuesday, August 11, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150810/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150809910/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Aug 2015 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150810/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150809910/1003/NEWS