Community - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121203/NEWS/121209950/1003 montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 25 Apr 2017 06:57:18 +0000 Calendar of Events: Tuesday, April 25, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170424/calendar-of-events-tuesday-april-25-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Apr 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170424/calendar-of-events-tuesday-april-25-2017 Calendar of Events: Monday, April 24, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170423/calendar-of-events-monday-april-24-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170423/calendar-of-events-monday-april-24-2017 Calendar of Events: Sunday, April 23, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170422/calendar-of-events-sunday-april-23-2017?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Apr 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170422/calendar-of-events-sunday-april-23-2017 Calendar of Events: Saturday, April 22, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170421/calendar-of-events-saturday-april-22-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 22 Apr 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170421/calendar-of-events-saturday-april-22-2017 Successful Easter egg hunt held at Smith Park http://www.montenews.com/news/20170420/successful-easter-egg-hunt-held-at-smith-park?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 10:00:00 +0000 Bruce Olson http://www.montenews.com/news/20170420/successful-easter-egg-hunt-held-at-smith-park Woodland Centers moves into new Highway 7 location http://www.montenews.com/news/20170420/woodland-centers-moves-into-new-highway-7-location?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 14:00:00 +0000 Mike Milbrandt http://www.montenews.com/news/20170420/woodland-centers-moves-into-new-highway-7-location Calendar of Events: Friday, April 21, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170420/calendar-of-events-friday-april-21-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Apr 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170420/calendar-of-events-friday-april-21-2017 Calendar of Events: Thursday, April 20, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170419/calendar-of-events-thursday-april-20-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170419/calendar-of-events-thursday-april-20-2017 Get your yard and home ready with tips from our Home and Garden Section this week! http://www.montenews.com/news/20170419/get-your-yard-and-home-ready-with-tips-from-our-home-and-garden-section-this-week?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 19:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/news/20170419/get-your-yard-and-home-ready-with-tips-from-our-home-and-garden-section-this-week Calendar of Events: Wednesday, April 19, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170418/calendar-of-events-wednesday-april-19-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170418/calendar-of-events-wednesday-april-19-2017 Calendar of Events: Tuesday, April 18, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170417/calendar-of-events-tuesday-april-18-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 19:12:22 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170417/calendar-of-events-tuesday-april-18-2017 Calendar of Events: Monday, April 17, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170416/calendar-of-events-monday-april-17-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Apr 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170416/calendar-of-events-monday-april-17-2017 Calendar of Events: Sunday, April 16, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170415/calendar-of-events-sunday-april-16-2017?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Apr 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170415/calendar-of-events-sunday-april-16-2017 Calendar of Events: Saturday, April 15, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170414/calendar-of-events-saturday-april-15-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 15 Apr 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170414/calendar-of-events-saturday-april-15-2017 County approves purchase of equipment for hospital http://www.montenews.com/news/20170413/county-approves-purchase-of-equipment-for-hospital?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Apr 2017 14:00:00 +0000 Mike Milbrandt http://www.montenews.com/news/20170413/county-approves-purchase-of-equipment-for-hospital Calendar of Events: Friday, April 14, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170413/calendar-of-events-friday-april-14-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Apr 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170413/calendar-of-events-friday-april-14-2017 Calendar of Events: Thursday, April 13, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170412/calendar-of-events-thursday-april-13-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Apr 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170412/calendar-of-events-thursday-april-13-2017 Calendar of Events: Wednesday, April 12, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170411/calendar-of-events-wednesday-april-12-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Apr 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170411/calendar-of-events-wednesday-april-12-2017 Calendar of Events: Tuesday, April 11, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170410/calendar-of-events-tuesday-april-11-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Apr 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170410/calendar-of-events-tuesday-april-11-2017 Calendar of Events: Monday, April 10, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170409/calendar-of-events-monday-april-10-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Apr 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170409/calendar-of-events-monday-april-10-2017