Community - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 30 Jun 2015 19:45:13 +0000 Calendar of Events: Tuesday, June 30, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150629/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150629841/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Jun 2015 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150629/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150629841/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Monday, June 29, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150628/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150629842/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Jun 2015 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150628/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150629842/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Sunday, June 28, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150627/NEWS/150629843/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Sun, 28 Jun 2015 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150627/NEWS/150629843/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Saturday, June 27, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150626/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150629844/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Sat, 27 Jun 2015 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150626/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150629844/1003/NEWS Melby, O'Malley and Clark crowned new Fiesta Ambassadors http://www.montenews.com/article/20150625/NEWS/150629830/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Jun 2015 13:00:00 +0000 Bruce Olson, Editor : bolson@montenews.com http://www.montenews.com/article/20150625/NEWS/150629830/1003/NEWS Mosquito population up from last year, regular insecticide spraying underway http://www.montenews.com/article/20150625/NEWS/150629832/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Jun 2015 13:00:00 +0000 Nick Vespasiano, Staff writer : nvespasiano@montenews.com : https://twitter.com/MontenewsNick http://www.montenews.com/article/20150625/NEWS/150629832/1003/NEWS News Notes Thursday, June 25, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150625/NEWS/150629833/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Jun 2015 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150625/NEWS/150629833/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Friday, June 26, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150625/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150629845/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Jun 2015 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150625/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150629845/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Thursday, June 25, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150624/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150629847/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Jun 2015 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150624/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150629847/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Wednesday, June 24, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150623/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150619574/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Jun 2015 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150623/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150619574/1003/NEWS Reader Callout: Fiesta Time! http://www.montenews.com/article/20150623/PHOTOGALLERY/150619820/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Jun 2015 19:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150623/PHOTOGALLERY/150619820/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Tuesday, June 23, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150622/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150619575/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Jun 2015 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150622/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150619575/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Monday, June 22, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150621/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150619576/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Jun 2015 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150621/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150619576/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Sunday, June 21, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150620/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150619577/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Jun 2015 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150620/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150619577/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Saturday, June 20, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150619/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150619578/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 Jun 2015 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150619/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150619578/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Friday, June 19, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150618/NEWS/150619579/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jun 2015 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150618/NEWS/150619579/1003/NEWS News Notes Thursday, June 18, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150618/NEWS/150619580/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jun 2015 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150618/NEWS/150619580/1003/NEWS Montevideo's 70th Fiesta Days off and running http://www.montenews.com/article/20150618/NEWS/150619581/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jun 2015 13:00:00 +0000 Bruce Olson, Editor : bolson@montenews.com http://www.montenews.com/article/20150618/NEWS/150619581/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Thursday, June 18, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150617/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150619590/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jun 2015 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150617/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150619590/1003/NEWS Reader Callout: Fiesta Time! http://www.montenews.com/article/20150616/PHOTOGALLERY/150619821/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jun 2015 19:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150616/PHOTOGALLERY/150619821/1003/NEWS