Community - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Apr 2015 17:04:08 +0000 Calendar of Events: Tuesday, April 21, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150420/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150419744/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Apr 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150420/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150419744/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Monday, April 20, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150419/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150419745/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Apr 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150419/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150419745/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Sunday, April 19 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150418/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150419746/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Apr 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150418/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150419746/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Saturday, April 18, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150417/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150419747/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Apr 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150417/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150419747/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Friday, April 17, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150416/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150419748/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Apr 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150416/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150419748/1003/NEWS News Notes Thursday, April 16, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150416/NEWS/150419750/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Apr 2015 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150416/NEWS/150419750/1003/NEWS School working on new communications plan http://www.montenews.com/article/20150416/NEWS/150419753/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Apr 2015 08:00:00 +0000 Bruce Olson, Editor : bolson@montenews.com http://www.montenews.com/article/20150416/NEWS/150419753/1003/NEWS Flags flying high over new Montevideo Fire Hall http://www.montenews.com/article/20150416/NEWS/150419754/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Apr 2015 08:00:00 +0000 Nick Vespasiano, Staff writer : nvespasiano@montenews.com : https://twitter.com/MontenewsNick http://www.montenews.com/article/20150416/NEWS/150419754/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Thursday, April 16, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150415/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150419749/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Apr 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150415/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150419749/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Wednesday, April 15, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150414/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150409614/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Apr 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150414/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150409614/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Tuesday, April 14, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150413/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150409615/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Apr 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150413/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150409615/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Monday, April 13, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150412/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150409616/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Sun, 12 Apr 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150412/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150409616/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Sunday, April 12 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150411/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150409617/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Sat, 11 Apr 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150411/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150409617/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Saturday, April 11, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150410/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150409618/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Apr 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150410/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150409618/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Friday, April 10, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150409/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150409619/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Apr 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150409/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150409619/1003/NEWS Putting her eggs in one basket http://www.montenews.com/article/20150409/NEWS/150409623/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Apr 2015 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150409/NEWS/150409623/1003/NEWS Getting ready for opening night http://www.montenews.com/article/20150409/NEWS/150409624/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Apr 2015 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150409/NEWS/150409624/1003/NEWS Liquor store profits up 3.2 percent; upgrades to airport continuing http://www.montenews.com/article/20150409/NEWS/150409625/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Apr 2015 08:00:00 +0000 Nick Vespasiano, Staff writer : nvespasiano@montenews.com : https://twitter.com/MontenewsNick http://www.montenews.com/article/20150409/NEWS/150409625/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Thursday, April 9, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150408/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150409620/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Apr 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150408/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150409620/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Wednesday, April 8, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150407/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150409918/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Apr 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150407/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150409918/1003/NEWS