Obituaries - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121206/OBITUARIES/121209843/1031/OBITUARIES montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 24 Nov 2017 19:30:02 +0000 OBITUARY: Donald Schmitz Sr. http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171123/obituary-donald-schmitz-sr?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171123/obituary-donald-schmitz-sr OBITUARY: Audrey Angrimson http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171123/obituary--audrey-angrimson?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171123/obituary--audrey-angrimson OBITUARY: Mavis Berge http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171123/obituary--mavis-berge?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171123/obituary--mavis-berge OBITUARY: Dean DeJong http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171123/obituary-dean-dejong?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171123/obituary-dean-dejong OBITUARY: Daniel C. Ronning http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171123/obituary-daniel-c-ronning?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171123/obituary-daniel-c-ronning OBITUARY: Virginia Hegna http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary-virginia-hegna?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary-virginia-hegna OBITUARY: Shawn Mead http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary--shawn-mead?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary--shawn-mead OBITUARY: Timothy Blue http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary---timothy-blue?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary---timothy-blue OBITUARY: Odell Schaller http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary-odell-schaller?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary-odell-schaller OBITUARY: Virgil “Bill” Schrupp http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary-virgil-bill-schrupp?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary-virgil-bill-schrupp OBITUARY: Dean DeJong http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary-dean-dejong?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary-dean-dejong OBITUARY: James Holtan http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary-james-holtan?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171116/obituary-james-holtan OBITUARY: Tyler Niemeyer http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171115/obituary-tyler-niemeyer?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171115/obituary-tyler-niemeyer OBITUARY: James Harlan Holtan http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171109/obituary-james-harlan-holtan?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 16:14:46 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171109/obituary-james-harlan-holtan OBITUARY: Darlene Haugen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171109/obituary-darlene-haugen?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171109/obituary-darlene-haugen OBITUARY: Betty Henriksen http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171109/obituary--betty-henriksen?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171109/obituary--betty-henriksen OBITUARY: Dwight Roesch http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171109/obituary---dwight-roesch?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171109/obituary---dwight-roesch OBITUARY: Shawn Mead http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171109/obituary-shawn-mead?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171109/obituary-shawn-mead OBITUARY: Richard Unger http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171109/obituary-richard-unger?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171109/obituary-richard-unger OBITUARY: Delores Nokleby http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171109/obituary--delores-nokleby?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/obituaries/20171109/obituary--delores-nokleby