montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 26 Jan 2015 09:27:00 +0000 Tom Brady loves the post-season and Twitter loves him http://www.montenews.com/article/ZZ/20150118/SHAREABLE/150119884/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Jan 2015 20:59:27 +0000 GateHouse Media http://www.montenews.com/article/ZZ/20150118/SHAREABLE/150119884/0/SPORTS Seattle fans take to Twitter to celebrate Super Bowl appearance and the 12's http://www.montenews.com/article/ZZ/20150118/SHAREABLE/150119886/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Jan 2015 17:51:43 +0000 GateHouse Media http://www.montenews.com/article/ZZ/20150118/SHAREABLE/150119886/0/SPORTS News Notes Thursday, December 25, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141225/NEWS/141229804/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Dec 2014 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141225/NEWS/141229804/0/SPORTS Calendar of Events: Wednesday, December 24, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141223/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219619/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141223/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219619/0/SPORTS Calendar of Events: Tuesday, December 23, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141222/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219620/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141222/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219620/0/SPORTS Calendar of Events: Monday, December 22, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141221/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219621/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141221/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219621/0/SPORTS Calendar of Events: Sunday, December 21, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141220/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219622/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141220/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219622/0/SPORTS Calendar of Events: Saturday, December 20, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141219/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219623/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141219/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219623/0/SPORTS Calendar of Events: Friday, December 19, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141218/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219624/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141218/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219624/0/SPORTS Calendar of Events: Thursday, December 18, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141217/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219647/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141217/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219647/0/SPORTS Calendar of Events: Wednesday, December 17, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141216/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219893/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141216/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219893/0/SPORTS Calendar of Events: Tuesday, December 16, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141215/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219894/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141215/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219894/0/SPORTS CANCELLATIONS/POSTPONEMENTS & DELAYS for Tuesday, Nov. 16, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141215/NEWS/141219752/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Dec 2014 18:44:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141215/NEWS/141219752/0/SPORTS CANCELLATIONS/POSTPONEMENTS & DELAYS for Monday, Nov. 15, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141215/NEWS/141219801/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Dec 2014 10:02:22 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141215/NEWS/141219801/0/SPORTS Calendar of Events: Monday, December 15, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141214/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219895/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Sun, 14 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141214/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219895/0/SPORTS Calendar of Events: Sunday, December 14, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141213/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219896/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Sat, 13 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141213/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219896/0/SPORTS Calendar of Events: Saturday, December 13, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141212/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219897/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141212/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219897/0/SPORTS Calendar of Events: Friday, December 12, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141211/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219898/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141211/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219898/0/SPORTS Calendar of Events: Thursday, December 11, 2014 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141210/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219899/0/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141210/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/141219899/0/SPORTS montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 26 Jan 2015 09:27:01 +0000