Letters - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/article/20121213/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/121219885/1009/NEWS montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 18 Oct 2017 14:54:00 +0000 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, October 12, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171012/letters-to-editor-thursday-october-12-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171012/letters-to-editor-thursday-october-12-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, October 5, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171005/letters-to-editor-thursday-october-5-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171005/letters-to-editor-thursday-october-5-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, September 28, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171003/letters-to-editor-thursday-september-28-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Oct 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171003/letters-to-editor-thursday-september-28-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, September 21, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170925/letters-to-editor-thursday-september-21-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Sep 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170925/letters-to-editor-thursday-september-21-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, September 14, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170916/letters-to-editor-thursday-september-14-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Sep 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170916/letters-to-editor-thursday-september-14-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, August 31, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170831/letters-to-editor-thursday-august-31-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Aug 2017 17:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170831/letters-to-editor-thursday-august-31-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, August 17, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170824/letters-to-editor-thursday-august-17-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170824/letters-to-editor-thursday-august-17-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, August 10, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170810/letters-to-editor-thursday-august-10-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Aug 2017 15:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170810/letters-to-editor-thursday-august-10-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, August 3, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170803/letters-to-editor-thursday-august-3-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Aug 2017 19:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170803/letters-to-editor-thursday-august-3-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, July 27, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170727/letters-to-editor-thursday-july-27-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170727/letters-to-editor-thursday-july-27-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, July 20, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170720/letters-to-editor-thursday-july-20-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170720/letters-to-editor-thursday-july-20-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, July 13, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170713/letters-to-editor-thursday-july-13-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 16:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170713/letters-to-editor-thursday-july-13-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, July 6, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170706/letters-to-editor-thursday-july-6-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 14:34:44 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170706/letters-to-editor-thursday-july-6-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, June 29, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170629/letters-to-editor-thursday-june-29-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Jun 2017 19:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170629/letters-to-editor-thursday-june-29-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, June 22, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170622/letters-to-editor-thursday-june-22-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 14:02:02 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20170622/letters-to-editor-thursday-june-22-2017